We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCELLENT”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy the view from the comfort of your bed!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the view from the comfort of your bed!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Enjoy the view from the comfort of your bed!
Beach cafe
Local beach
Sunset at Seaton
Millendreath bay
Sunset at Millendreath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Looe, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Cornwall,Millendreath, beautiful location,beach in walking distance,well equiped family holiday house big balcony overlooking the beach and pub.People very friendly.Will definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate S
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fab Stay”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Thank you to Tracey for our amazing stay. From arriving to leaving everything was perfect. We were provided with all the information we needed to begin our holiday and Tracey was happy to help during our stay. The villa had everything we needed plus more from comfy beds & coffee pods to waking up to the amazing views. We loved exploring the area and highly recommend a glass of wine on the terrace at sunset. Will be booking a return visit for the summer! Thanks again for a wonderful stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
efm808
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful location for a relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This was the best place we have stayed in for a very long time. The location is fabulous with the beach and The Beach Cafe a stones throw away.
Our villa was beautifully decorated and thoughtfully equipped with everything we needed for our stay.
The surrounding area met with all our expectations and there were plenty of easy to reach places for a day out.
Thank you so much Tracey. We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
neilwest2...
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Bay View - Perfect View & Perfect Stay”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bay View which is a beautifully finished holiday apartment. The bathroom and kitchen appear to be brand new and are of a very high standard!

Tracey is very helpful and answered all our questions so quickly, she made the whole booking process so easy.

The bay itself is so pretty and the view from the window is stunning it's hard to get out of bed!

I would strongly recommend staying at Bay View and we will 100% be coming back.... thank you Tracey!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Diane...
1 review
“Well appointed villa with a wonderful view”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

It was well worth the 46 steps up to the villa,which was modern and clean. the view was fantastic, shame about the weather.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing