We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Balcony over the Docks towards the Roseland Peninsula
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Balcony over the Docks towards the Roseland Peninsula
Views of the Roseland Peninsula easily accessed via ferry. 
Chill on the Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
View from Balcony over the Docks towards the Roseland Peninsula
Views of the Roseland Peninsula easily accessed via ferry.
Chill on the Balcony
View from the balcony
Well equipped kitchen diner.
View of the apartment block from below.
Working Docks
Lounge area and Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Falmouth, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris C
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

A perfect layout for a couple. Newly built apartment in a block of 8 on two levels. Views over the Falmouth town and harbour. Welcome pack included wine milk scones oranges and roses.
Kitchen included all the essentials like tea coffee salt pepper foil etc etc.
Fully equipped including WiFi.
Owners were available on mobile to answer queries.
A super weeks stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. Glad you enjoyed your stay :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Such a lovely apartment with amazing view over Falmouth harbour.
It's very easy to walk in to Falmouth town so some days we didn't use the car.
Jude and John very kindly left some snacks and a bottle of wine for when we arrived. Which was a lovely welcome start to our holiday.
Would definitely recommend.
Thanks again Jude and John.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2016
You are very welcome and thanks for the lovely review !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mahjongal...
Level 6 Contributor
80 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Our stay from the beginning to end was wonderful! John and Jude were very accommodating, they let my partner and I make use of the allocated parking after a long journey before check in time, but actually let us check in as soon as we arrived as they got the flat ready for us straight away! The flat is beautifully appointed and was spotless. Kitchen is fully stocked with all necessary utensils, and big proper fluffy towels. John and Jude were also kind enough to leave a welcome pack of wild strawberries, clotted cream, wine and Cornish buns etc. Only a 5min walk to town centre and most areas of cornwall could be reached within 1hr by car.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2016
Thanks for a lovely review, glad everything was OK
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janehuckl...
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 1 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Absolutely brilliant , one of the best places we have ever stayed in. Jude and John certainly make you feel at home! We were greeted with a much appreciated welcome pack and even had milk in the fridge.
The apartment was fully equipt, there is no need to take anything with you except your own clothes! There were beach towels, an iron and a hair dryer.
The location was perfect, just a short walk from the town so no need to use the car. We will definantly book to stay there again and highly recommend this apartment. Thank you so much Jude and John, fabulous!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2016
Thanks for the lovely review !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chris S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic views and chilled apartment”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Not our usual choice of rental in Falmouth but a fabulous place to stay. Central to the town and perfect for drivers looking to explore the Roseland peninsula. We do not drive so the climb up to the flat was steep but has several scenic routes and have returned from holiday fitter than when I arrived. It is so close to the Moor that it is exactly where you would want to be to explore Falmouth. The flat was immaculate and the perfect base for our adventures on the river. It felt like a home from home. Thank you so much for a brilliant week. I highly recommend this holiday rental as I could not fault it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$105
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing