We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect in all senses”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen Lounge Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen Lounge Dining Room
Floor Plans Bedroom to Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Kitchen Lounge Dining Room
Floor Plans
Bedroom to Bathroom
Outside Front
Outside Back
Map of area
Map to city centre
Map from train station
Logo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
silviagar...
Fondarella, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect in all senses”
Reviewed 10 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Apartament preciós, cuidat fins l'últim detall. Netedat impecable, jocs de tovalloles inclosos, el llit de matrimoni és comodíssim, un lloc tranquil i a una curta caminadeta del centre.
A nosaltres ens van posar un llit supletori perquè érem 3, i fins i tot aquest llit estava posat amb tot el gust del món.
Detall de tès, cafè, galetes i llet. Informació turística disponible a l'apartament.
En William va ser molt atent des d'abans de la nostra arribada, durant i després. No vam tenir el plaer de conèixer-lo, però encantada amb el tracte rebut (per email).
M'hi hagués quedat a viure!

Beautiful apartment, taken care of even in the smallest details. Impeccably clean, towel sets included and the bed was stunningly comfortable! It’s a quiet place to stay in a short walk from the city centre.
We needed an extra bed as we were 3, and even that bed was set in a beautiful way.
Welcoming details, tea, coffee, chocolate biscuits, milk… Tourist information is available in the apartment.
William was very attentive since before our arrival, and during and after our stay. We didn't have the pleasure of meeting him, but I'm very happy with the attention received via email.
I’d really love to have an apartment like that one! Thanks! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennielov...
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent accommodation .”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Light and airy in the day. Warm and snug at night.
Very well equipped. Spotlessly clean and fresh. Highly recommended.
River Cam tour recommended and Ely Cathedral and Stained Glass Museum.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and comfort
Liked least: Entering the property from the road. You need to be careful to enter the property as the road quite busy
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cplane77
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartments”
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We booked all three apartments for a group weekend away. They are all so tastefully furnished and equipped, a real home from home. Really handy for getting in to Cambridge centre (about 20 minute walk) and 5 mins in a taxi. The owners were so accommodating and helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DCLoftis
Richmond, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Delightful! Well-appointed and convenient. Everything we hoped for!”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Our apartment was clean and sparkling, tastefully decorated and extremely comfortable. We had everything we needed for our stay. Our host, Jane, was very cordial and helpful and made us feel most welcome. The apartment is close to a large grocery and bus station so we could stock the kitchen for meals and very easily get to all the places we wanted to visit. We love to walk and so found the location an easy walk to the city center, the river, and all the colleges. We caught buses to nearby villages and thoroughly enjoyed our week in Cambridge. Access to the apartment is up one flight of stairs which may affect some travelers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: a comfortable place to relax after touring
Liked least: there's no down-side as far as I can tell
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

This a great choice for a stay in Cambridge. Extremely clean! Everything you need has been anticipated. I was on my own and felt very safe. Jane is downstairs if you need anything and she is a lovely woman and very welcoming. Walking into Cambridge through the gardens is a pleasure. Cambridge is a special place. No regrets picking caseys yard. I would stay again if in Cambridge.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing