We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (795)
Filter reviews
795 results
Traveller rating
300
250
125
59
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
250
125
59
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews housing estate travel lodge pizza hut plenty of parking residential area all you can eat city centre road noise science park one night stay easy access would stay again comfortable bed free parking budget hotel pleasant stay modern hotel
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 795 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Had to stay overnight in Cambridge for work.

Good welcome.
Room was clean, bed comfy.

The noise from A14 wasn't too bad during the night as I had the window open because of the heat.

Would return.

Didn't have breakfast or use the wifi.

Friendly staff

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank EssexPianist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Tilly from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Cambridge Orchard Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Cambridge Orchard Park hotel.

It is thanks to feedback like yours that we strive to keep up with the best job that we can and offer our guests the best service possible.

Thank you once again for reviewing our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Stayed one night. Thank god. Room key did not work at first. May be that was a good omen as once in the room if was boiling. There is no air con !!! The small window only opens a few inches so your room is actually a sauna. They do give you a tiny desk fan. So at night this rattlesaway while you sweat away. It was over 25 degrees outside and humid. The bathroom is so tiny only big enough for one person at a time. Breakfast horrible. Wi fi only free for a hour. Don’t stay here

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank normanjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Shaf from the Social Media Team. at Travelodge Cambridge Orchard Park, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for submitting your review of our Cambridge Orchard Park Travelodge.

We're so sorry to hear about your recent experience and would like to hear more about your stay.

May we kindly request you contact us via our website with your review so our customer service team can investigate your visit with the hotel.

Thank you again for posting your comments and we hope to hear from you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Karolina and Justyna are very friendly,came here for a stag and they made our experience very fun and enjoyable recommended good places for a night out. Would definitely come back again !!!!!!!!!!!! The hotel is very clean and food is amazing

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank tomrudd662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Back again for few days, still as lovely and clean as before, and so nice staff remember me, Fantastic new menu, never seen the place so busy :)

Will definitely be back again soon Thank you Orchard Park.....

Room Tip: Choose odd numbers as away from Motorway side
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Drizzly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Karen, Diana and Eila were very helpful when I arrived helping to take my bags to the room and direct me to the nearest shop

Food is fairly priced and highly recommend checking out the happy hour deals!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank sarahgggar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews