We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
PremierInn.com
US$53
View deal
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
StayForLong
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 333)
Filter reviews
1 334 results
Traveller rating
539
440
205
95
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
539
440
205
95
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre car park family room comfortable beds good nights sleep the pub self service stayed one night comfortable stay reception inns legoland motorway thermostat pi wembley
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1 334 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2021 via mobile

Room was fine, clean and well presented. Unfortunately room 201 is located over the staff smoking and gossiping area. So we were constantly disturbed by fag smoke blowing in and loud talking. They even have themselves a little chair out there. Take a break, smoke but don’t do directly outside a customers bloody room. Also, only book breakfast if you have a LOT of time to spare!

Room tip: Don’t get 201
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank clairem682
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 June 2021

The staff were so welcoming and helpful, nothing was too much. Room was comfortable, clean and lovely. The restaurant was lovely and spacious enough for social distancing. And the food was fantastic. Wholeheartedly reccommend the Premier Inn

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank TarMay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2021

We were staying for three nights. Room very hot. No extra pillows (they had ran out of bags to put them in). Bathroom dirty - hairs in the shower and a load of shaved hair in the plug hole (it was blocked with it). Beds so close together couldn't get out without standing on each other. Dinner in the pub next door was not good. Beer was vinegary, food options really limited. Lasagne was full of gristle and really oily. Very short staffed so hard to get their attention. They had been told the hotel didn't have many people in, when it was fully booked.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RCastle2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2021

Be aware that premier inn no longer automatically do housekeeping due to Covid which i fully understand but perhaps they should adapt a policy of asking guests on arrival if they still require housekeeping in the mornings. Loo paper runs out quickly if you're staying 4 nights!!!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mikec15a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2021

Staff were great, location is good but the rooms are a bit dated & the bed I had was sunken on one side!
The bathroom extraction noise was a joke!
I’m in bathroom design & installation so I know.....
The Brewers Fare is awful, wouldn’t even give my little boys some strawberry sauce on their ice creams!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fswbristol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews