We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesomeness”

Puzzlair-4D Bristol
Ranked #2 of 72 Fun & Games in Bristol
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Having yourself trapped in a room doesn`t have to mean that Jigsaw is around! Your are just visiting Puzzlair-4D that will engage you with a unique form of entertainment in Bristol! We give you a 60 minute real life- escape room experience in a safe environment- pump you up with adrenaline and let you push your limits as far as you can! Test your capabilities, challenge yourself! Find the hidden clues and be a part of your team working out the puzzles! Get in to get out! Can you escape? Your group of 2-5 people have 60 minutes to decode the clues hidden in one of the game rooms before the clock hits zero. The games are cleverly designed to test all aspects of problem solving. It's all about teamwork, mental dexterity and thinking outside the box. Or simply just get together with your friends and family, search, combine, interact, solve some logic tasks and have a hilarious time with us!
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have been here a couple of years ago when i couldn't say much more than this is an amazing fun activity. Now i can say that i have played all the rooms what they have and can't wait to see what will be theirs next game in Yeovil :) The owner Gabor does everything to make sure you have a great time and the gamemaster girls are amazing. Special thanks for Noemi who have arranged everything what we needed. Thank you for all the joy what i received and i will be back to see every new game what you will do.

Thank qkuska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noémi J, Manager at Puzzlair-4D Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Reviewer!
Thank you for your review. We're all happy to hear you had great time with us during these years. Thank you for all your time spent with us and we really look forward to see you in Yeovil again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 162)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"secret agent"
in 91 reviews
"game master"
in 53 reviews
"escape room"
in 113 reviews
"great fun"
in 218 reviews
"seconds to spare"
in 57 reviews
"john monroe"
in 35 reviews
"puzzle room"
in 22 reviews
"escape game"
in 25 reviews
"crystal maze"
in 15 reviews
"team building"
in 25 reviews
"staff were really friendly"
in 14 reviews
"fun experience"
in 13 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 20 reviews
"well thought out"
in 12 reviews
"hen do"
in 13 reviews
"van"
in 127 reviews
"prison"
in 121 reviews
Filter

12 - 16 of 1 162 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Really good visit to Puzzlair!
Staff are friendly and keep you calm given you're going into a pressure tank for an hour!

The escape room we visited was the spy theme room, really clever and engaging puzzles that kept us in there for the whole hour - good value for money and very enjoyable!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Chris H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noémi J, Manager at Puzzlair-4D Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Reviewer!
Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed spending an hour with us and working as secret agents to get out in time :) Thanks for coming and playing, hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First time I have done anything like this took my daughter and friend along who have done these before and had a great family fun day
The staff were excellent helpful and friendly
Will be returning again

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank royword
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noémi J, Manager at Puzzlair-4D Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Reviewer!
Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed you had a great family day at Puzzlair :) Thank you for coming and playing, hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great escape room, prison van was especially different and a great idea!! Highly recommend for a big group!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank chrislynn1408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noémi J, Manager at Puzzlair-4D Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Reviewer!
Thank you for your review. It's good to hear you had fun been locked in the Van. It is a very different escape room indeed, we're all glad you liked the idea of it :) Thanks for coming and playing with us, hope to see you again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked for the prison van, but they allowed us to change to the poltergeist room as there were people in our group who had not done an escape room before.
The staff were very friendly, they gave us a lot of clues!!!!!!! It was definitely worth the money. We'd like to go back and attempt the prison van at some point! but their advice is to have done 3 or 4 different rooms first to get your communication skills well practiced.
Definitely recommend going to Puzzlair to anyone wanting a fun hour long activity and the poltergeist room will definitely give you a few jump scares along the way.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mdnt08062017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noémi J, Manager at Puzzlair-4D Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Reviewer!
Thank you for your review. We're all happy you had some jumps in our Poltergeist room. It's my personal favourite you can imagine why, lol. Thanks for coming and playing, hope to see you getting locked in the Prison Van next time :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Puzzlair-4D Bristol also viewed

 

Been to Puzzlair-4D Bristol? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing