We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rather goid”

The Lost & Found Bristol
Ranked #364 of 1 835 Restaurants in Bristol
Price range: US$10 - US$33
Description: Situated in the area of Clifton - we've unlocked our doors for you to discover The Lost & Found. Full of hidden gems and forgotten secrets discovered by Professor Elizabeth E Lightfoot. Join us for brunch, escape for lunch, treat yourself to an after-work feast or indulge in our well loved cocktails. Come and discover our freshly prepared food and the concoctions we serve at the bar.
Restaurant details
Description: Situated in the area of Clifton - we've unlocked our doors for you to discover The Lost & Found. Full of hidden gems and forgotten secrets discovered by Professor Elizabeth E Lightfoot. Join us for brunch, escape for lunch, treat yourself to an after-work feast or indulge in our well loved cocktails. Come and discover our freshly prepared food and the concoctions we serve at the bar.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Rather good. Despite the Triangle’s magnetic attraction to all things chavez, we rather approve of this new addition. The food is excellent and the service very pleasant. Decor just as good. Definitely worth a visit.

Thank peregrinethefirst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel T, General Manager at The Lost & Found Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you Philip for taking the time to write us a lovely review, I'm glad to hear we are defienatly getting recognised for the right reasons.
We look forward to your return
Many thanks from everyone at The Lost and Found

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (85)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 85 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Just came for the bottomless brunch. It was amazing!! Our waitress Gosia was so lovely and very accommodating. She went above and beyond what was expected!

1  Thank Genevieve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel T, General Manager at The Lost & Found Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review, Gosia is amazing and one of our star floor staff so i'm thrilled to hear that she is getting recognised for her great customer service.
We hope to see you soon
Many thanks from everyone here at The Lost and Found

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

I came here with an old friend for a catch-up and a bottomless brunch, really nice food and everyone was super nice but the alcohol was delivered at a slow pace! Apart from that I’d absolutely recommend and our waiter Finn was fab! Give Finn a pay rise!

Thank AJ S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

First time in this new restaurant on the Triangle. The ID of the lights and floral wall at the lounge seating area is stunning! Gosia, my waitress was lovely and attentive. Food was great albeit confusing presentation for the smoked salmon pita. Deconstructed Eton mess was a sight to behold.

1  Thank Heng W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

Fantastic place, such a beautiful setting, mocktails are great and the sticky toffee pudding was to die for as recommended by mihai

1  Thank claire g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel T, General Manager at The Lost & Found Bristol, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you Claire for such a lovely review, Glad you enjoyed your experience in The Lost and Found
Hope to see you again
Many thanks from the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Lost & Found Bristol also viewed

 
Bristol, England
 
Bristol, England
 

Been to The Lost & Found Bristol? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing