We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$107
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$138
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$103
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$87
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$172
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Brooks Guesthouse Bristol(Bristol)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
YHA Bristol(Bristol)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
US$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$84
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
86
51
28
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
51
28
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbuilding workthyme restaurantpret a mangertemple gatequeen charlotte streetcar parkgreat night stayon site restaurantroad worksroom cardovernight parkingusual standardten minute walkrooms are greatquiet areawithin easy walking distanceroom was spotlessly clean
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing standards central location in walking distance to cabot, river and restaurants. Shower was hot and high pressure. Staff very friendly and interactive. Lady at reception on check in 25th june evening and he gent who looked after breakfast/checkout were lovely. Thanks will stay again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Chocolate_shaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great Location - shame about the poor breakfast (almost non existent) in comparison to previous PI breakfasts elsewhere and total lack of staff and those that were around appeared to be flustered, overworked and had no management direction.

Probably wouldn't stay here again.

No car parking except for on road £5 for 4 hours between 8am-8pm


Lots of building work all around hotel.

Room Tip: Always book a family room = extra space
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Graham W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Guest Relations at Premier Inn Bristol City Centre (Finzels Reach), responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Graham,

I'm very disappointed to hear of the experience you had with breakfast. This certainly isn't what we'd expect for our guests nor is it our usual standard.

Rest assured, all comments have been passed back to the restaurants management team for them to have a further look in to this. We wouldn't want something like this to happen again so thank you for taking the time to share your review. If you'd like to discuss these issues further, please do so with our Guest Relations team. You can contact them by calling 0333 003 0025 (option 1). You can also submit your complaint/feedback on our website via the 'Contact Us' form and a member of our Guest Relations team will get back to you within 14 days.

Please accept our apologies for the experience you had. We'd hate to think that this experience would make you think twice about staying with us again so please have confidence that this isn't our usual standard. We also take all complaints and feedback very seriously so thanks again for bringing this to our attention.

We really hope to see you again soon.

Ricky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WhitbreadHotels, Guest Relations at Premier Inn Bristol City Centre (Finzels Reach), responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here whilst visiting Bristol University on an open day. The room was nice and clean and the breakfast was delicious. Kids eat free too! Even better. Although they do not have their own car park we could park just across the street in a bay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
2  Thank Bev M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Friendly helpful staff is always the best part of staying at Premier Inn.

So a big THANK YOU to Kyran and his team (a blonde long-hair young lady I forgot to ask her name) at Premier Inn Bristol City Centre (Finzels Reach) for another more than perfect experience.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank organpipecoral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews