We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An exceptional place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Towers Manor

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Picton, Prince Edward County, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
LisaJM477
Toronto
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“An exceptional place to stay!”
Reviewed 1 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

I stayed at this property with 9 of my friends in Nov 2015 for a 40th birthday weekend celebration. This property is exceptional – it’s one of those places where you instantly feel comfortable and at home. The hot tub, outdoor fireplace, pool table, darts and movie selections make for plenty of stuff to do – we actually ran out of time to enjoy the many ‘extras’ that were available. The beds were comfy, and three of the rooms had ensuite washrooms which was a nice perk. Even with 10 of us in the house, we never once felt crowded. The owner was very responsive to our questions via email, both before and during our stay. The location is a perfect jumping-off point for the many things that Prince Edward County has to offer. I highly recommend this property and hope to have an opportunity to stay again. Thank you, Leona and family, for everything!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Thank you LisaM,

We were delighted with your group... We would recommend you to any holiday rental owner! It was our pleasure having you stay with us. Please come again any time!

Kind regards,
The Towers Manor Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oshawa, Canada
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The main floor bedroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Nov 2015
Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure having your group stay with us. I hope to see you again real soon. All the best.
Towers Manor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karine82
Montréal, Québec
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Thank you Karine82,
It was our pleasure! We look forward to having you stay with us again.
All the best
The Towers Manor Team!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing