We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The cottage”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom
Dining Area 2nd bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Master Bedroom
Dining Area
2nd bedroom
Kitchen
Entrance Way
Landing
Lounge
Bathroom
Lounge
Master Bedroom
Courtyard
Courtyard
La Coyere Entrance
La Coyere Grounds
Covered boules court
Outlook from Pool towards boules court
Swimming Pool
Pool furniture
Outlook from pool towards the woods
Comfy deckchairs
La Coyere from 120m
Grounds
Swimming pool with solar heaters
La Coyere Grounds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Noyant, Maine et Loire, Pays de la Loire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dandan_ke...
kent
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The cottage”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We just got home from a lovely stay at the cottage, La Coyere Gites. although the weather wasn't perfect we had a great time. Steve and Suzanne were welcoming, showing us around the place and most importantly the pool!! We spent our time touring the area and coming back to the Gites in the evenings. We will look to come back soon, thanks again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Thanks Dan for your great review. We hope to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdamCmk
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Had a great stay at the Cottage”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Had a great stay at the Cottage. Suzanne and Steve were very welcoming and helpful and told us all the best places to go see locally. We got plenty of use out of the Solar Heated Swimming Pool, which was great as it was scorching hot. Our little Dog also enjoyed herself with lots of space to wonder around. We will definitely be booking to return next year. Thanks for a great holiday.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2015
Thank you for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$118
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing