We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location Excellent Stay!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool, Clubhouse, Gazebo, Gym
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool, Clubhouse, Gazebo, Gym
Front View Front View and Driveway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Pool, Clubhouse, Gazebo, Gym
Front View
Front View and Driveway
Side View
Front Patio View
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room open into Kitchen
Living room open into Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room open into Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room open into Kitchen
Hallway to Bedrooms
Hallway to Bedrooms
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Queen Room
Queen Room
Queen Room
Double Room
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Bathroom Amenity
Keurig Coffee Maker with K-Cups
Pool, Clubhouse, Gazebo, Gym
Pool, Clubhouse, Gazebo, Gym
Pool Side
PooIside
Pool and Cabana
Ocean View From Patio Cruise Ship Sailing by
Garden
Street View
Street View
Kids Playground
Kids Playground
Private Beach
Private Beach
Private Beach House
Grocery for all your needs
Grocery Store
LFA Country Store for Grocery, Deli, Pharmacy and Liquor
Grocery Store
Gym
Grocery Store
Grocery Store
Deli
Basketball Court
Tennis Courts
Pool Table
Table Tennis
Dunn's River Falls in 10 minutes
Chukka Cove Adventures
Chukka Cove Horseback Riding
Chukka ATV Tours
Rainforest Adventures at Mystic Mountain
Swim with Dolphins at Dolphin Cove
Party and Mingle at Margaritaville, Ocho Rios
Nearby Golf
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Priory, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cassandri...
1 review
“Perfect Location Excellent Stay!!!”
Reviewed 22 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We absolutely adored Bella Vista Richmond. The atmosphere is literary, remaining us of a 5 star hotel. Part of the charm is waking up to a magnificent ocean view, everything was extremely clean and inviting. The owner was very accommodating he anticipated our needs, we mention that one of our family member love having sparking water upon check in our rooms had sparking waters. I would strongly recommend Bella vista to everyone its a home away from home!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeanne225...
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect relaxing get-away retreat!”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This wonderful home in Bella Vista is close to many attractions and is beautifully appointed, we even had a chef come and cook many Jamaican specialties for us, which were delightful! The pool and exercise amenities were great as well. I highly recommend this rental!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulaband...
Lantana, Florida
1 review
“Wonderfull !!!”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wendy and Roy have a beautiful relaxing home.
Everything in it is perfect, beds and Linens were wonderfull?kitchen was great,beautiful front porch,and a wonderful infinity swimming pool just a minute walk from the house.
We wanted a place we could relax and enjoy each other's company and this was perfect, so peaceful with the beautiful landscaping.
They did everything possible to make what ended up being an awesome vacation for all of us. I asked Roy if he could find us a chef for the house and he took care of booking one for us. That was amazing and we had all the Jamaican Island delicacies prepared to perfection. So nice staying in the house and dining instead of going out
There is no doubt that Bellavista would be where I stay any time I'm in Ocho Rio.
Fabulous !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petagaye
Montclair, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I and a few friends had the pleasure of staying in this lovely villa for two weeks, words really can't express how pleased we were with this villa. Wendy has a beautiful home and honestly the pictures are just a small glimpse of how beautiful the property really is. Everything that was listed can be expected, everything is pretty much brand new, the beds are super comfy, air conditioners works wonderfully, appliances works great and we really loved the keyless entry, that was a plus especially when you go places and don't want to have to worry about bringing keys.

The entire complex is breathtaking and extremely safe I mean down to the garbage men were super friendly and the security staff superb!!! The drive around day and night to check on the property, everyone there is so nice and friendly. No one bothers you at all. I've never felt so safe, the pool is amazing and only a little walk away. My husband and I would go for walks in the mornings because the place is just so lovely and that breeze is to die for.

Wendy is a wonderful host and she checked on us and kept us informed whenever something came up, the property manager Artis is just a phone call away if we ever needed anything and the guys really enjoyed the welcome 6 pack of RED STRIPE BEER! Thank you again so much Wendy for allowing us to use your beautiful home will definitely recommend everyone we know. Blessings

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Petagaye, thank you so much for being our guest and for taking the time to complete this review. I am thrilled you and your friends enjoyed my home, the community and its surroundings. I look forward to your return visit whenever your travel plans bring you to our area. Many blessings!
Wendy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
akg514
Canton, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 1 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Bella Vista for a week, the home,pool and community were actually as it appeared in the pics. The owner Wendy checked in with us by email to make sure we where ok. The amenities listed where correct. You can see the ocean waves while sitting on the porch as well as enjoy the whole community scenery. The community manager Attis was great as well upon are arrival she was there and showed where everything was in the home. She can also help with transportation however I would recommend renting a car so you can come and go as you please because there is so much to see.Also Wendy has a folder that includes places to enjoy and eat in Ocho Rios along with other info that is helpful. If your looking for a place to stay that is quiet with the comforts of home and close to the town and all its attractions and parties this is the place . You are 15mns driving from Ocho rios. The community is a secured place. We are already planning our next visit.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2016
I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to your return visit in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$135
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing