We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Infinity Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Infinity Pool
Front View Sitting Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Infinity Pool
Front View
Sitting Room
Entertainment/Sitting Area
Dining area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen/Dining
Master Bedroom
Green Bedroom
Blue Bedroom
Master His& Her Bathroom
Bathroom #2
Bathroom #2
Patio
Patio
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Infinity Pool
Club House
Private Beach
Community Gym
Community Gym
Community Gym
Community Playground
Playground
Playground
Neighbourhood Park
Neighbourhood Park
Neighbourhood Park
Neighbourhood Entrance
Neighbourhood Entrance
Neighbourhood Entrance
Neighbourhood
Neighbourhood
Neighborhood
Neighbourhood
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Priory, Saint Ann Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pthomp132
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best stay”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in this villa for a week, with 5 of my girl cousins. The villa was perfect, great size big enough for the 6 of us and most importantly safe! The pool was lovely and a great size. The drive is perfect for a car. If you choose to get one while you stay in Jamaica. Henry was very helpful and easy to contact when needed. Apart from a few issues with the washing machine and other minor issues in the kitchen (nothing that will effect your stay) the villa was perfect. I defo recommend a stay here. I am sure I will be back or one of my cousins will. Thank you Henry for a great stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prhaun
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great location, safe and convenient to Ocho Rios and Falmouth”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The Richmond Development is new and homes nice. The security is excellent and the community pool is the highlight. The house is a short walking distance to the pool. The Country Store is another highlight. They have everything you need, and is the cleanest store that I was in two weeks in Jamaica.

Like most homes in Jamaica, this home only have A/C in the bedrooms. So it can be little warm in the kitchen during the hottest part of the day... This is usually when we enjoyed the pool.

In all, the place had everything we needed. Plus the location was perfect for our excursions to Ochi and Falmouth.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simone C
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Perfection!!”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Our stay at Richmond Estates – Luxury Villa was just perfect! From the moment of booking to the end of our stay at this wonderful villa the professionalism of the owner and satisfying accommodations was truly top notch.

Our decision to stay at this home was based on the location and upon arrival we were not disappointed with the condition of the home, and everything appears as shown online. The rate for the villa and the booking process through FlipKey was fairly easy and allowed us to plan ahead our expenses for this very budget friendly vacation.

The home was centrally located to the pool, children’s playground, and within walking distance to the “Country Store”. Most days we headed to the pool which is quite large, well maintained and staffed for convenience with a drink station and currency exchange option if you choose. We did meet some nice vacationers by the pool house and even attended a games night on our last day that was hosted by a social committee and well attended by very friendly residents.

I cannot stress enough how safe and at home our family felt in this secured gated community……from now on this will be my preferred choice for a vacation spot.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
973alicia...
Waldorf, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stress Free Accomadations”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed the stay. Henry and his assistant was easy to contact and quickly accomadated requests. Warm and cozy environment. Will definitely recommend and consider booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$110
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing