We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the living room
The living room with 42' HDTV (Netflix / Hulu / Movie collection), fireplace and Sofa-bed. The Master bedroom with Memory foam bed.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
View from the living room
The living room with 42' HDTV (Netflix / Hulu / Movie collection), fireplace and Sofa-bed.
The Master bedroom with Memory foam bed.
The dining area seats four with view to kitchen.
The private, heated pool with awesome views.
Relaxing at the pool
Pinoteau's private beach, best location at Tremblant!
Bathroom with jetted tub and great light.
More Pool
Fully-equipped kitchen -- here shown only some of the dishes and utensils available.
Our fully-equipped kitchen -- here shown only some of the cooking and baking items.
A view to the tennis courts from the front door. There are four courts for you to book (free)
Here is the building entrace.  Our unit also has a private rear door to our patio & the pool.
As you drive up to the building (Bordeau II) -- on the left.
The sign to Pinoteau right off the main road.
The patio leading to the pool.
Patio just steps from the BBQ
View to the Patio from the bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gunnar S
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very nice apartment”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A roomy apartment with everything you need to be comfortable. It´s modern, well equipped and a 15 minute walk to the village.
Nice pool and if you prefer to lie by the lake yo have access to a secluded beach area with beach beds etc.
We highly recommend it!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuri_K-To...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Great location, great condo unit, great owners, felt like at home”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Just 50 meters from cycling/ cross country ski trail, great beach, 8 minutes walk from pedestrian village. Condo is very clean and well equipped. I felt like at home and even better. Owners left a lot of helpful information's and were always opened and friendly.
I am looking forward to come again, likely next time in a winter.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatashaTH...
Repentigny, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy, quiet, clean, comfortable and close to the mountain!”
Reviewed 5 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of four who stayed for a weekend. Got lots of skiing and snowboarding in. Peter and Chris are super organized and have thought of everything to make your stay enjoyable and stress free.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2014
Hi Natasha & Family. It was a pleasure to host you! Chris and I hope that you'll return sometime soon -- we're always motivated to turn those four stars into five! We pride ourselves in being responsive to feedback so do let us know of any areas for improvement.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Carolina
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Macungie
Reviewed 11 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$89
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing