We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful, convenenient and comfortable with a...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
groundwat...
Gatineau, QC
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Spacious, well stocked, affordable but could use some improvements”
Reviewed 6 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The entire family quite enjoyed their stay. The condo is very spacious and well situated across the lake from the Tremblant resort. One of the rooms is separate from the rest of the place, affording some extra privacy. The place is cheaper than others in tha area but, while perfectly adequate, is below the standard that we have come to expect after renting many places in the area over the years. On the positive, the kitchen was well stocked with all of the cookware, utensils and basic items needed (salt, sugar, foil, etc). The wifi was reliable and fast. On the negative, the dishwasher is extremely loud and does not clean dishes very well. The tv screen was defective and made watching movies difficult (no cable in the living room). Snow removal was very slow (2-3 days) and the path/stairs were dangerous after a couple of big snow dumps.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2016
Thank you for the feed back. While we have no control over the snow removal, the plan is in the works to upgrade the appliances and TV before the next season.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
naabnr
Ottawa, Canada
2 reviews
“Peaceful, convenenient and comfortable with a fantastic view,”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

From the patio , we could hear loons and other animals in the evening. We saw the stars and the milky way at night and watched fog lift off of the lake in the morning. The condo is clean , well equipped and the beds are comfortable too. I enjoyed having a patio door in 2 of the bedrooms as well. The 3rd bedroom has a separate entry but can be accessed from the master room. Unfortunately, though, the lock to the door that connects these rooms could not be unlocked by the keys that we were given. There is no air conditioning, but we were out all day and the fans cooled us off well enough in the evening and overnight. The drive to the resort seems to take about 5 minutes, but I didn't time it. We hope to rent this condo next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view of the lake , the tranquility of the neighbourhood , the stars
Liked least: The front closet is used to store cleaning supplies, so we could not put our shoes, bags, etc in it.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beeare
New York
1 review
“Very well equipped and comfortable apartment.”
Reviewed 9 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

My wife and I stayed in the apartment for ten days in August with my son and my granddaughter. The apartment has a gorgeous view of the lake. Is very spacious and comfortable and is the best equipped vacation rental I have rented in over 20 years of vacationing. In short I recommend this apartment to any one who want to vacation in Mont-Tremblant.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing