We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Make this beautiful, well appointed, spacious...”
other travellers have booked this property
Les Rives  du Sanctuaire in winter
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Les Rives  du Sanctuaire in winter
Living Room with open fire Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Les Rives  du Sanctuaire in winter
Living Room with open fire
Dining area
Dining area
Dining area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Ground floor shower room
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bathroom with jacuzzi bath and shower
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Upstairs twin bedroom
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Downstairs den
Downstairs twin bedroom
Downstairs bathroom with over bath shower
Deck in winter
Clubhouse swimming pool and whirlpool tub
Campfire area overlooking Le Diable river
Beach area overlooking Le Diable river
Children's Play Area
Le Maitre in winter
The golf course in summer
Tremblant Resort in winter
Lac Tremblant and resort
Lac Reynaud and beach in Domaine St Bernard
Local wildlife viewing from our deck
Floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TomSouthC...
Bournemouth, UK
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Make this beautiful, well appointed, spacious home, your 1st choice”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

My partner and I, had an excellent stay at this rental in March. The house is situated on a picturesque golf course, with plenty of walks and things to do on your doorstep. Our host's Nick and Claire, have taken great care in ensuring that the house has everything you could possibly need for your stay and were very good in assisting with our enquiries, both before and once during our stay.

We spent our time skiing and relaxing and look forward to coming back soon to this stunning part of Canada.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Warm, spacious and that the host's have thought of everything
Liked least: A large dump of snow, meant I needed to clear the drive on arrival, as the plough hadn't been round at that point.
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
524Brenda
Sudbury, Canada
2 reviews
“Great location, beautiful home, exceptional value”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

A wonderful place for our family reunion. The location was perfect , a close drive to the ski slopes and all the activities of Tremblant resort and also close to the village. The home was well equipped with everything needed for cooking family meals and entertaining guests from ages 7 to 73 years. The only complaint we had was that the wi-fi was poor, at times there was no access and when we could access it the speed was extremely slow.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2016
Thank you for leaving your review, we're really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We're sorry that the Internet service was slow for you, the speed and connection are normally no problem at all. We believe there may be a technical issue which we have taken up with Bell and will be rectified shortly. Thank you for drawing our attention to the problem.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jkeep6
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful home, Great location”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Beautiful home with a very convenient shuttle to Mt. Tremblant. Our family has been traveling to the area for last 12 years with a total of 8 people.This home is one of the nicest we have stayed in, especially for the price. The beds were amazing and after a long day of skiing that is a must.The kitchen was well appointed. The home has 3 floors, so plenty of room for all. It is centrally located to both the mountain and the town of Mt. Tremblant. We would diffidently rent this home again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to both mountain and Mt. Tremblant
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew Z
Manchester, Connecticut
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Mont Tremblant IRONMAN 2015”
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Several friends and I stayed at this beautiful home the weekend of our Mont Tremblant IRONMAN event. We found the home in a very neat condition, the rooms were beautiful. The golf community was very nice and quiet. We were able to cycle to a grocery store, 8Km away. It was a 10 minute drive to the Mont Tremblant village where our event was held. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone considering to visit the area.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wandamelo...
Wethersfield, Connecticut
1 review
“Beautiful, comfortable, clean house, friendly owners...a real treat!”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Four of us stayed here during our Ironman weekend in mid August. It's a gem of house in a beautiful golf club community, convenient to stores (we rode our bikes 4 miles to the IGA grocery store) and to the Mont Tremblant Village. We really enjoyed our stay here and we'd definitely come again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing