We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic house, great location. I would highly...”
other travellers have booked this property
Les Rives  du Sanctuaire in winter
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Les Rives  du Sanctuaire in winter
Living Room with open fire Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
Les Rives  du Sanctuaire in winter
Living Room with open fire
Dining area
Dining area
Dining area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Ground floor shower room
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bathroom with jacuzzi bath and shower
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Upstairs twin bedroom
Master bathroom
Master bathroom
Downstairs den
Downstairs twin bedroom
Downstairs bathroom with over bath shower
Deck in winter
Clubhouse swimming pool and whirlpool tub
Campfire area overlooking Le Diable river
Beach area overlooking Le Diable river
Children's Play Area
Le Maitre in winter
The golf course in summer
Tremblant Resort in winter
Lac Tremblant and resort
Lac Reynaud and beach in Domaine St Bernard
Local wildlife viewing from our deck
Floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joanne W
London
1 review
“Fantastic house, great location. I would highly recommend.”
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This is a fantastic house in a lovely location. Very picturesque. The house is spacious, well maintained and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable, just what you need after a day skiing. We were a group made up of 2 families and the location of bedrooms on the upper and lower floors worked well for us, as well as having 3 bathrooms. The availibility of wifi and a good selection of boardgames helped keep the children entertained. The shuttle bus service to Mont Tremblant was great. Always on time and the driver kindly picked us up and dropped us off outside the house. The local town was pretty, with plenty of shops and restuarants. I would highly recommend renting this house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IMCraig20...
Brooklin, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, excellent owners”
Reviewed 31 January 2014 for a stay in May 2013

I've stayed in this location a couple of times. Once in this exact condo and once in another a few doors over. Both the condo and community are beautifully kept and spacious. Very close to great restaurants and the village of Mt Tremblant. I had less than favourable experiences with the owner of the OTHER condo I stayed in but this owner was fantastic. Attentive, friendly, and actually went well out of his way on one particular occasion to help us out.

I stayed with friends on one occasion and my family of 10 on another. As an owner of vacation property down south as well I would highly recommend this condo based on my experiences and the building itself!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smtr550
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Experience”
Reviewed 11 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

We have just returned from a wonderful holiday over a very cold New Year period and the house provided a really warm welcome for all 3 generations of our family. Our young grandchildren had plenty to keep them happy and occupied and the adults appreciated the quality furnishings, the well equipped kitchen and the Wi-Fi!
The house is situated on a lovely complex and looked really pretty in the snow. We made good use of the free shuttle bus to Tremblant for skiing and found shopping for food in St Jovite really easy.
There are great walks on the doorstep and lovely views, with lots of local wildlife on site too.
We would love to go back in the summer and access the river which was not so visible this trip.
Many thanks to Nick and Claire for sharing their wonderful home with us and for all their helpful tips.
You will not be disappointed if you book this property for your family holiday it is absolutely fantastic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and quality of the property
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SimGill75
Oakville, Canada
1 review
“Excellent place”
Reviewed 11 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Well equipped, very spacious place with the peace n quiet of hills. We stayed with extended family with kids and they all enjoyed the place. Would love to stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOEMIE451
Ottawa, Canada
2 reviews
“FAMILY GET TOGETHER...”
Reviewed 17 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

What a nice place to meet for any special occasion! Once a year, we spend time to relax, share good meals, wine and do activities together at a cottage. This place helped to create the success of this holiday and very good memories. Very nice house, clean, comfortable and secure for young children. Close to a small beach at la Riviere du Diable and a nice scenery to walk in the neighbourhood and to the outdoor pool. Close to many attractions at Mont-Tremblant and St-Jovite. Excellent restaurants but we prepared all our measl at the house using the BBQ. Happy hours on the deck with good music and watching golfers go by. Our family enjoyed this place and we are looking forward to our next visit. Nick was very pleasant to deal with and very efficient in responding to any of my requests. Thank you Nick for this opportunity. Rollande, Ottawa, Ontario

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The comfort and the space.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;