We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Winter Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom with fireplace and amazing views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom with fireplace and amazing views
View of resort - Infinity edge pool View of resort - Ski-in/Ski-out
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Bedroom with fireplace and amazing views
View of resort - Infinity edge pool
View of resort - Ski-in/Ski-out
Fully-featured kitchen
Living room with fireplace
Dining room
Dining room
Bedroom with a view and fireplace
2 wall beds (queen and murphy)
2 wall beds (queen and twin)
Bathroom
Jet tub
Spectacular sunset view from the balcony
View from condo - Winter season
View from condo - Fall season
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
samanthac...
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
“Perfect Winter Getaway”
Reviewed 25 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Everything about this vacation rental was exceptional. We spent less time in the village after snowboarding, and more time relaxing at the condo because it was so relaxing and cozy! The owner is well organized, informative, and friendly. Highly recommend.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2016
Thank you for your review and great to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this very special condo. I look forward to having you back in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim C
Rothesay
1 review
“An amazing experience!!”
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

My wife and I really needed to get away and just relax. The condo we rented was exceptional. The condo was beautiful, well appointed and the view from the balcony was terrific. At this time of the year, the resort was very quiet, so we had the hot tub to ourselves, what a treat. We will definitely be back again next year and we look forward to the opportunity to rent during ski season. Thank you so much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The luxury of the rental
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2015
Thank you Jim! great to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our condo! We hope to welcome you again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bert48331
Detroit, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The Condo which has it all!”
Reviewed 15 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We return each year to Mont Tremblant over other ski resort options because Jean-Pierre has put together and maintained his condo like no other. The fully equipped kitchen compares with a private residence. The look and feel is contemporary/comfortable. If you are looking for an accommodation that allows you to live in an uncompromised residential way, this is the condo to rent. If you are most interested in views and location, this is also the condo to rent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2015
Thank you Cherie! Glad to see that Mont-Tremblant is still one of your favorite destinations and that you continue to build beautiful memories in this condo. I look forward to hosting you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatashaTH...
Repentigny, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy, quaint, quality and connected”
Reviewed 5 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We stayed for a week during the Tremblant NORAM, FIS and Coupe Québec snowboardcross races which my kids participated in. I was able to work thanks to the wifi connection at the condo which was awesome! There were plenty of linens and they were top notch and comfortable. The condo was very clean and the basic kitchen ingredients were appreciated. The spa outside was great! The only thing I would add if possible would be some extra locker space for sports equipment. All in all, a great week with a silver and a gold medal to top it all off.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Proximity to the village
Liked least: Locker space
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2015
Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the condo and Congratulations on the medals! We look forward to bragging that a World champion has stayed at our condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabineram...
1 review
“A perfect getaway!”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

From the beautiful views of the village, to the comfort of our stay, this condo was ideal! The location was perfect; a short walk on the road or on nature trail to the village! The condo is very well kept, you can't help but feel at home! There is no doubt we will be renting again!
Thank you for a great weekend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2014
Thank you for your review! Great to hear that you felt at home. We hope to welcome you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing