We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect place to collect yourself!”
other travellers have booked this property
Best project on the mountain!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Best project on the mountain!
Certified by governmental agency as a vacation home with superior comfort offering superb facilities Best pool in Mont-Tremblant resort!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Best project on the mountain!
Certified by governmental agency as a vacation home with superior comfort offering superb facilities
Best pool in Mont-Tremblant resort!
Cozy living room
Renovated kitchen with all the amenities!
Dining room
Living and dining room
Master bedroom with king size bed
Ensuite master bedroom with jetted Jacuzzi tub!
2nd bedroom
2nd bathroom
Patio table and BBQ
Best pool!
Enjoy the resort!
60ft waterfall right in the project!
Hiking trails on the mountain
Free shuttle if desired
World class golf courses
Beach club
Late Fall view on the resort!
Ski-in / Ski-out 10ft from our property!
Ski trail within 10ft of our ptoperty!
Skating rink right in our backyard!
Mont-Tremblant resort village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Dannat
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect place to collect yourself!”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at this condo was better than we could have hoped for.
The beautiful condo is very clean, spacious, well equipped. Everything you need is at your finger tips and to top it off the condo is close to the village, we walked to the village during the day, it was beautiful.There's a nice small trail that goes around the complex with a breathtaking waterfall. We would walk the dogs every morning.

The owner of the condo, Roland, is very easy to communicate with and is very helpful and a pleasure to work with. The booking process was simple and quick. No issues.
We will definitely stay here again and can't wait to come back. Thank you!!! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: That we had to leave! :(
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ridjhead
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place to stay with a group in Tremblant”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This was a very well updated condo not too far from the village. The fact that the owners accepted pets was the main factor that had us book the condo, but everything else was great, well maintained, and allowed us to fully enjoy the events we came to attend. I would definitely come back here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jagrk
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I joined our daughter, husband and grandkids at this condo rental property. We were there last year as well to visit. We love this condo and the location is ideal for a short walk (downhill to go but uphill to come back although their is a free shuttle) to the centre of all activities. Great for the grandkids to do the luge, bungy swing, hipline etc. You name it they have it there. Their is a farmers market every saturday in the village with great buys on vegetables, fruit, meat etc. On the property there is an excellent swimming pool. The unit itself is well maintained with all the efficiencies you would expect of a luxury condo. This uint was a ground level so ideal to have breakfast, lunch and dinner just outside on the interlocking brick. My wife and I are considering renting the place next year and make it a longer stay with our grandkids and their parents. I would definitely recommend this place.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KrisMcK
Gatineau, Canada
1 review
“Perfect for a weekend getaway”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a terrific weekend with my parents from Denmark and our two young children. The condo is beautiful with all the necessary amenities and it easily fits 4 adults and 2 young children. The condo is situated in a beautiful setting on Plateau sur la Montagne overlooking the hills. There is a great swimming pool less than 2 minutes away from the condo and a very nice looking waterfall as well. The pedestrian village of Mont Tremblant is within easy walking distance of the condo so if you want to go for dinner or a drink, you don't need to bring your vehicle. An absolutely perfect weekend.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 21 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing