We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Mountain Springs Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Springs Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Columbia Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Village Country Inn(Radium Hot Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Piccadilly Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Horn Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radium Park Lodge(Radium Hot Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel Tyrol(Radium Hot Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lido Motel(Radium Hot Springs)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
137
189
88
22
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
189
88
22
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelrecommend this hotelattached restaurantwestern hotelshotel restaurantroom was cleanpool and hot tubcleaning staffconvenient locationsmall townking bedwould stay againthird floorroad tripmountain goatsoff seasonmain floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is being renovated. Very nice furnishings. Pet friendly and great location. Comfortable beds. Comp coffee and tea in the lobby. Friendly staff. Lots of walking trails close by. Own pool and hot tub (indoors).

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hazel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for making us your choice hotel while visiting beautiful Radium Hot Springs. I am pleased to hear you found your accommodations extremely comfortable. Thank you as well for the lovely comments regarding our current renovation projects. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Sincerely yours,

Trevor Carr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was just in the middle of renovations to their rooms and they are now very modern. Pool and hot tub in a large comfortable location. Hotel is run well and staff are very nice and friendly. Great restaurant on site for breakfasts, etc... Nice pub but did not use. Good exercise room and eqpt.

Room Tip: Best views are on the north side of building.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Calgary_Can_Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are very excited with the changes being done at our hotel and there are a lot more to come! I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team went out of their way to make it exceptional. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Trevor Carr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

When we booked, we weren't told about all the renovations going on. We were surprised when entering our room to find the renos had been started in our room too.
Coming in later at night after a days travel, the check in procedure was a bit "firm" and not really welcoming. The restaurant was great for breakfast the next morning. Good food and service there.
The bathroom sink is one of those "tub on top types", which we thought was too high for people less than 6 feet tall!

Room Tip: Ask about the renos before you book.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback of your recent stay with us. The hotel had commenced renovations in October with plans to be completed before summer. My apologies for this not being mentioned at time of booking. We are looking forward to our finished project for all of our guests in the very near future. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your dining experience in La Cabina and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Trevor Carr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Check in was quick and easy. There are some Reno’s happening but it doesn’t affect the quality of stay at all. The rooms are nice . The beds were comfy . Really can’t complain. Check out the attached restaurant , the food is really good there . They do have a pool and hot tub which is a plus .

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us in Radium Hot Springs. I am very pleased to hear that you had a most enjoyable and comfortable stay and had the opportunity to try out our restaurant. We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to our beautiful area.

Kind regards,
Trevor Carr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Stayed here while going skiing in local area. Hotel was under renovations, was not told when booking. My girls wanted to explore hotel but found it uncomfortable to let them out on there own when i saw middle age maintenance workers from hotel taking teen girl into hotel room. Saw them together in hotel a lot. Creepy. I would expect this at a motel on side of highway but not for what I paid here. Made me uncomfortable for whole stay

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traceys254m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trevor C, General Manager at Best Western Plus Prestige Inn Radium Hot Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Yes, the hotel is under renovations as we work to provide an exceptional product for all of our guests to enjoy. I am disturbed over your feedback regarding employees however. Such is the case, I am sending you a private message to hopefully discuss this situation further so that I may be able to investigate who all were involved. We hope you will reconsider and come back and try us out again once we have completed our projects.

Kind regards,
Trevor Carr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews