We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$57
View deal
Priceline
US$54
View deal
Agoda.com
US$47
View deal
Trip.comUS$67
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
64
49
16
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
64
49
16
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews guest house perfect location monte casino excellent service kelly birds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2019

i really enjoyed my stay, the staff were friendly and helpful. I will definitely be staying there on my trips. Keely was fantastic! Very close to where my business is as well so traveling in the morning and returning at night was never a problem with traffic.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Freedom07565563750
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2019

This B&B is in a convenient area and is in a street closed off with a security boom. The room was clean and comfortable if a little in need of TLC but a good hot shower. The breakfast (not included in the room price) was poor. Very ordinary cereal and fruit with tubs of sweet fruit yoghurt and instant coffee. The egg (which was extra) turned out to be just that - an egg with toast - nothing else.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ady T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 March 2019

Was under the impression that the fee included breakfast. Was informed by the person that welcomed us ,that the service had been discontinued.
The shower head was ineffectual. Suggest that a mirror be installed in the bedroom.
Pleasant setting.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ABIGRAE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 February 2019

After getting my booking wrong at 21 Kingfisher, Moses referred me to Green Park Manor and liased with the lovely team to organise me a room for the night.

An unplanned stay at Green Park Manor ended up being really lovely. My room was great and I enjoyed waking up to the sounds of birds chirping.

You guys were amazing and I am so thankful that you helped with my faux pas:-)

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gadijahdolan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 January 2019

The property is so marvelous and peaceful at its best though I believe and trust that perhaps the dinner should be put in place for future.But its so very good to be one of your guests.And looking forward on coming back.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jet67916701429
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews