We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
152
92
24
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
92
24
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heli skiing glacier national park ping pong table main building separate building hot tub family wedding fire pit mountain lodge rogers pass fantastic location beautiful view of the mountains great stop on site restaurant mini fridge great place to stay road trip
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017

We stayed at the Heather Mountain Lodge for one night. This was an amazing experience. Girl at the reception was very friendly and helpful, our room had plenty of space and super comfy beds with an amazing view of the Glaciers near by. Restroom was super clean and had all the modern amenities that were needed. Best of all the room was equipped with a Nespresso coffee machine which was like a cherry on the top. On site restaurant food was delicious with very reasonable pricing. The suana room was super cute. Over all great experience and I wish we could have stayed at this place more than one night. Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Salma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Had a lovely stay at Heather Mountain Lodge in late August. Stayed here for one night as we were travelling between Glacier national park and Golden BC.

Enjoyed dinner on the outside porch overlooking the mountains. Food was excellent and service was friendly and welcoming. Kids enjoyed hanging out on the lower level playing ping pong and Xbox while we finished our wine and had dessert.

Would certainly stay there again for a night if travelling through.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bcadventurer2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

The view was breathtaking. The service was excellent and the food was very good. There were plenty of things to do before the wedding and the trip to Golden was worth the drive. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brenda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

This is our 5th visit to Heather Mountain Lodge and we love this place. We are fans of Glacier National Park and each time we visit we have awesome mountain views, great food, and wonderful friendly staff when we stay here. We are looking forward to returning in the future!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank felbe_cih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Loved this lodge. We dined every night and the food was amazing. The wait staff made you feel so welcome. They helped us choose some great hikes. They were funny and really went above in all they did. The staff at front desk helped with our special requests like a cup of coffee before the breakfast time to helping keep my husbands ice pack frozen each day to help with his sore back. In fact one of the staff members was a physiotherapist and offered to help my husband

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Caroline W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews