We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Hotel
US$135
US$133
View Deal
SAVE US$2
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$135
US$132
View Deal
SAVE US$3
Free cancellation until 21/03/04
Expedia.com
US$135
US$132
View Deal
SAVE US$3
Free cancellation until 21/03/04
Agoda.comUS$132
Booking.comUS$133
HurbUS$135
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 293)
Filter reviews
1 293 results
Traveller rating
835
339
77
31
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
835
339
77
31
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heli skiing the outdoor hot tub off the highway mountain view excellent hotel front desk staff great stay third floor comfortable rooms quiet location short drive in town downtown revelstoke balcony tangier lounge pet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1 293 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2021

Front desk was kind and very helpful. Hot tub was clean and relaxing. Room was very tidy and quiet. Location was perfect! Away from the town and beautiful views! Overall 5/5! Thank you so much, we will be back!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank esalom433631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2020

Delightful experience nice lounge cozy fireplace excellent restaurant, attractive lobby
Very attentive to Covid protocols so we felt comfortable and safe. A lovely haven in the mountains 5 minutes from town.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank CJKoots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2020

Very nice lobby with crackling fire. Excellent room decor. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Clean bathroom. Nice, reasonably priced restaurant with friendly staff and good choices on menu including vegetarian and gluten-free..

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank Ken R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2020 via mobile

We stayed 1 night during our trip from BC to AB. The hotel is in a beautiful setting, staff friendly, and we stayed in a coast queen room. It was very clean with all that you would need for a good night’s stay. We enjoyed delicious burgers at the restaurant on site and the waitress was super friendly. The views are stunning and the hotel is conveniently located just off the highway. Great value and would recommend when visiting Revelstoke!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Petite-Bouffant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2020

Best staff, location, lobby and view. Loved seeing folks and their dogs hanging out by the fire in the lounge. Even during COVID, it was great to meet new friends and take in the incredible view! They treated our dog Roo like a celebrity, and she adored the staff. Wish we could move in!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank jhornc889095
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews