We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
169
78
17
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
169
78
17
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews alice lake base camp wonderland trail bathrooms were clean nice campground free hot showers trail access great spot tent sites serviced sites camping area trees for shade creek running porta potties road noise great camping full service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2021

This was the first time we had a full hook-up for our (new) trailer and we loved it there. Everything worked well and Randy was a huge help when we had questions to ask. We were there for several days in March with our puppy. There are lots of trails close by to walk with him and the close proximity of town was handy for us. If you like to cycle, there are several trails for that, as well. We enjoyed listening to the creek in the evenings. Overall, this place was great for us.
The reason for 4/5 is that we typically prefer to be further away from towns; there is a highway right beside the property which could be loud at high traffic times.
Great service, and a great place for us for our first trailer trip!

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Footprints433663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2021

We recently purchased an RV and this was our first getaway in it. Upon arrival I checked in to ask where to find our location and the man was extremely helpful and met us at our site to help guide us in. Any time he saw us walking around he would always ask if he could be of help in any way. The location is right off the highway but it feels like you are miles away. It's very lush with trees and a creek runs right through the site. Hiking trails are right at the doorstop too. Our site wasn't serviced so we used the washrooms a few times and they were always clean and warm inside. Even though we don't live too far away, we will definitely go back.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Godess_of_Wine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2021

We stayed here with our family, site was quiet, bathrooms were clean with lots of hot water, and staff were friendly and helpful. The location is really handy just off the freeway and close by lots of activities. We would definitely recommend it and will book again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mcateerkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2021

Great campsite, we will stay again! Love the water/electric hookup but we also liked the dry-sites when we walked around the campground. We hope to stay a few more times this spring/summer. The campsite was quiet and very clean.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Corienna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Excellent room, awesome friendly helpful service, Large comfortable beds with all necessities. Easy to find but nice and quiet location Will always choose to stay here when in travelling through Squamish.

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank th0mashamm0nd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews