We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful spot in Kincardine”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kincardine, Bruce County, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lauramack...
Burlington, Vermont
1 review
“Beautiful spot in Kincardine”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The home was very tidy and had every amenity that we needed. Was wonderful that we could take our small dog with us. Great location, near trails and a short walk to downtown and the beach. Hope we can return someday!

Home was very roomy and spacious. Affordable vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hollykirk...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Lovely Place Close to Everything in Kincardine”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A beautifully renovated two bedroom unit in a heritage house in Kincardine. Clean and very nicely decorated. Easy walking distance to town and beach. Close to all amenities. Owner was very responsive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest7268...
1 review
“Excellent location close to downtown and beach.”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The perfect rental for 2 to 3 people. Towels and bedding were provided. Wifi is available and bbq area with patio set was very nice to have. Very handy location. We will certainly consider coming back to this rental. We also met the owners and they were very friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
runners42...
Priceville, Canada
2 reviews
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was fantastic. It was spacious, clean, big in size with all the amenities of home. It had a beautiful sunporch to enjoy your morning coffee and a lovely private patio to enjoy the evening sun and barbeque. Its an easy short walk to downtown Kincardine and Lake Huron. The home is located in an area of beautiful historic homes. We would recommend it to anyone and we would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacky J
1 review
“Great stay for a small family - close to downtown & Lion's Park”
Reviewed 20 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A great rental very close to downtown! My husband and I stayed with our 3-year-old for a week and this place was perfect! The master bedroom is very large and the second room was perfect for our son (it is a smaller room with no dresser). The main floor is spacious, clean and very modern considering the heritage of the home and the dishwasher was BONUS :) We loved being walking distance to downtown and the Lion's park (it's HUGE with a beautiful splash pad). Hosts were easy to get a hold of and left us a nice bottle wine at check-in. Would recommend for a couple or small family!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing