We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent condo, great view, lovely amenities”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room.
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Living Room.
Kitchen
Kitchen.
Master Bedroom Kingsize Bed
Master Bedroom kingsize bed.
On-suite Bathroom with Twin Soaker Tub.
2nd Bedroom Kingsize Bed
2nd Bedroom Kingsize Bed
2nd Bathroom with Twin Soaker Tub.
Living Room with Queen Sofa Bed.
Living Room with Queen Sofa Bed.
Watch the sunset.
Spectacular  Views
Want to ski Sunshine?
Fitness Gym.
Open 9:00am 10:00pm
2 Outdoor open air Hot Pool Available for Guest.
Open at 8:30am-10:00pm
Bodhi Tree Spa one of Canmore's finest.
Town of 'Canmore'
Walking  down  town.
The Three Sisters. Faith, Charity and Hope.  Big, Middle and little Sister 
2,936m Canada Day
Balcony View 'Avalanche' Winter
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Canmore, Kananaskis Country, Alberta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gillian S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent condo, great view, lovely amenities”
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This worked out very well for our family of five. Within walking distance of the town centre, well furnished with lots of amenities. Would book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
We would love to have you stay with us on your next visit to the 'Canadian Rocky Mountains'.. This year 2017, 'Banff National Park' is free to all who visit. Kind regards. Clive/Deb.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SallyTheS...
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment, good location, lovely holiday, highly recommended!”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for eight nights during August 2016 and had a great holiday here. The apartment was in a good location only a few miles from Banff. There was loads of activities and trails nearby. A large Safeway just around the corner for our food shopping. Within the apartment building was a fantastic restaurant on the ground floor which served excellent food from around the world.
The apartment itself was a real home from home. It was clean, comfortable and was equipped with absolutely everything we could possibly need and more! Everything in the apartment was good quality and the owners had thought of everything to make life as easy as possible for us, feel welcome and comfortable - so I would like to say THANK YOU VERY MUCH to them for that.
Without hesitation I highly recommend this apartment. I'd love to return for another stay one day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything in the apartment was top specification and excellent quality
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
Thank you! so much for expressing to all, your experience whilst staying with us in the Canadian Rocky Mountains. Our door is always open and look farward in hearing from you very soon. Kind regards Clive/Deb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
781junk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“luxurious condo with amazing mountain view”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This vacation rental was best we have ever experienced. Beds are so comfortable which presented good sleep and living room area is well layer out with large flat TV and fireplace.One thing we puzzled was how to turn on hot water from shower that was not usual at all for us though we had a lot of travel experiences in Europe and Asia.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
We are very appreciative of all reviews as this helps us to accommodate our guest in their wants and needs. We look farward to hearing from you again. Best wishes Clive/Deb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Thank you all. It is very rewarding to hear that your stay with us was above and beyond your expectations. Our door is always open to you and your family. look forward to seeing you again very soon. Best wishes Clive/Deb
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
motown201...
California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great condo in Canmore”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was the perfect stay for us...very comfortable, beautifully appointed, great beds and close to everything in town. We'll be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2016
Thank you! so much for staying with us and speaking so highly of your vacation rental in Canmore.. It is very pleasing to hear that you are already planning to stay with us again. We look forward to hearing from you very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$223
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing