We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Policeman's Creek Boardwalk
from US$9,21
More Info
from US$5,03
More Info
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveller rating
187
94
23
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
187
94
23
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice walk main street easy stroll nature walk stretch your legs gravel path beautiful scenery elevation place big head ducks mountains benches meander bridge backdrop winter beauty
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 305 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2021

We discovered this trail by accident. It was very peaceful, has benches alone the way, so you can sit, relax and enjoy the view.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank Duncan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2020

Wonderful view, not that far walk from the hostel. Well used boardwalk. Took lots of pictures. Would go here again for sure!

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank brendamQ7076UG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020 via mobile

I walked a portion of this trail (about 2 km) on September 27, 2020. I enjoyed discovering this pretty little trail through town and it was such a gem!

The trail led along a section of wooden boardwalks through an open grassy area and along the creek on a gravel path through the woods. There were lots of amazing views along the way. It was a very peaceful trail, flat and easy, and a nice place to go for a relaxing walk.

Date of experience: September 2020
1  Thank BrittanyAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2020

Simple access off Main Street and well maintained. Path is wide and can handle strollers. Nice setting with plenty of photo opps.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank Travleriam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2020

Rain spoiled my plan to head to the Canmore Nordic Centre, so I took a walk in the town instead. Best choice I've made in a while! All of the views with none of the hills. Perfect for this Prairie Girl.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank Erin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews