We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Flat in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
dinning area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
dinning area
dinning and kitchen area island
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
dinning area
dinning and kitchen area
island
kitchen
living area
TV set
comer around kitchen
corner around master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
in-suite bathroom
second bedroom
second bathroom
Laundry
third bedroom
third bedroom
view from balcony
view from balcony
Court Yard
Court Yard
Court Yard
Play Ground
Alley to Parkade
Building outlook
Play Ground
Indoor Lap Pool
Jacuzzi
Gym
Treadmill
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Richmond, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CCTOE
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Flat in a great location”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

This is an extremely well equipped and comfortable flat in a great location for visiting the sights around Vancouver.

Richmond is on the Canada Line which we used almost every day to make our way to the various attractions. It is a clean, safe part of town with a very good shopping center a few minutes away excellent supermarket approx 15 mins walk from the flat.

Justin the owner made the booking process really easy, made us feel very welcome when we arrived and went to great lenghts to ensure the flat had everything we needed - powder for the washing machine, tablets for the dishwasher, boxes of tissues etc.

The block also has a good gym with swimming pool and sauna if you have any time left after a day out sight seeing!

I would highly recommend this flat as a great base for your time in Vancouver.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heliumneo...
california
1 review
“Comfortable, Peaceful Stay in Central location”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We were in town for a wedding and found the condo to be quite new, clean and spacious. For a group of 5-6, there is definitely enough room to go around. A key is needed to access all floors so felt quite safe while moving around from our unit to the gym/pool area as well as garage. Location is excellent as it is a mere 15 min drive to the airport and 5-10 min to major shopping/eating areas. In fact, you could take a 15 min walk down the block to Richmond Center Mall. It is also only about a 25-30 min drive to downtown Vancouver and Burnaby areas if you will be driving around. All in all a great stay and Justin was extremely responsive and accommodating. I will definitely look up his rentals on my next trip back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 8 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 1 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Calgary
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$205
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing