We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Marvelous panorama & a very relaxing and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mouzaki, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Giovaneta
Henley-on-Thames, United Kingdom
1 review
“Marvelous panorama & a very relaxing and enjoyable holiday at Villa Clairy”
Reviewed 25 November 2017 for a stay in June 2017

If you want to have one of the best holiday you ever had, definitely Villa Clairy in Zakynthos is one of the places you have to try !

The exceptional panorama that Villa Clairy offers, with the bay of Laganas, the Zante town and the airport in far distance, gives you the feeling that you own the part of the island that is in front of you...whilst the peaceful surroundings spread a relaxing atmosphere that made our holiday even more enjoyable and precious.
The discrete and very generous help of the owners during our stay, gives us the strong feeling that we couldn't feel so warmly welcome anywhere else. Thank you Clairy and Alexandros for your Gemista dinner and we can't wait for the second plate in the near future.

The villa is beautiful, modern and comfortable in any aspect and offers you everything you need. The evening pool bath where you could hear only your arms splashing the water was something heavenly after a hot day at the beach. Zakynthos is a particularly beautiful Greek island with affordable and easily reachable resources. Villa Clairy, with its location, was more than perfect for everything we could imagine to do during our stay on the island.

Thank you Alexandros & Clairy for your friendship and your commitment to make our stay the best we ever had ! And coming again to your beautiful villa it’s already a promise we made to ourselves.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Dear Giovaneta,

Thank you so much for your comments! It's a great pleasure to know that you loved your time here with us. We would be happy to welcome you again in the future.

Best wishes,
Villa Clairy team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mouzouris
Livonia, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Amazing stay !!!”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was by far our best rental so far. Mr. Alexandros was super helpful but very discreet at the same time. House was cleaned EVERY day from top to bottom like all the other reviews are saying as was the pool area. The house has everything you need and the welcome package was more than generous. We felt like we were visiting family instead of a rental. I would highly recommend it, it's worth every penny. Thank you again Mr. Alexandros for the filoxenia.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Dear Mouzouridi family,
Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful comments regarding your stay at Villa Clairy. Our primal concern is to provide to our guests an unforgettable stay in our villa and it's always a pleasure when we know that we achieved it. We would me more than delighted to welcome you again in the future.
Best Regards,
Villa Clairy team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan C
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Fantastic welcome by Alex and Clairy!

House cleaned top to bottom every day, fresh towels by the pool everyday!

Alex would be cleaning the pool at 6-7am when I was coming back from Lagana ;)

I could sit here all day and think of amazing things Alex and Clairy do for you while you stay!

Until next time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2017
Ryan and his friends were super nice persons, friendly and uncomplicated. We were really happy to have them in our villa and of course when ever they want to come back, they are invited.

All the best,
Villa Clairy team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janeyp11
Wokingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful welcome”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Beautiful villa in a fabulous setting with views over 2 bays. The most generous and warm welcome with groceries and TA wonderful selection of fresh fruit to get us started. Looking forward to a fun filled stay here!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your comment. You are helping us make ourselves better and knowing that we achieved our primal concern (to make our guests experience wonderful holidays) is always a great satisfaction.

We would be happy to welcome you again in the future.

Best Regards,
Villa Clairy team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa W
Poole, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The Wonderful Villa Clairy !”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My family and i just spent a week at Villa Clairy and we had the most wonderful time. The Villa is everything and more that the photos show. Alex and his wife who live on site (not that you would know it) were on hand for as much or as little as we needed them.
The location is perfectly situated on the mountain side, it is rural and peaceful but not too far away from the beaches and vineyards!. I would say a car is essential but why would you not want to take the time to visit this beautiful island.
We will definitely return to Zakynthos and more importantly to the beautiful Villa Clairy!
We definitely recommend this to families and groups of adult friends.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Dear Lisa,

Thank you so much for your comments! It's a great pleasure to know that you loved your time here with us. We would be happy to welcome you again in the future.

Best wishes,
Villa Clairy team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;