We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really nice hosts!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seine-et-Marne, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Michael N
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Really nice hosts!”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This rental is really close to Disney. The hosts delivered way beyond expectations. Super nice. Waited for us even though we were way late. Safe private parking.
Nice bakery close by. Really nice bathroom. Stocked kitchen. The fruit they had in it was really good. They continue to improve the facility. Our bedroom had some wall damage due to a recent leak but the room was very dry and even though I suffer from allergies - I experienced none there except in the kitchen which was older and they said was next on the list of renovations. Overall, a very pleasant experience for us and a great place to stay near Disney!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John S
1 review
“Great accommodation, really easy to get to Disneyland Paris.”
Reviewed 26 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Excellent accommodation, two bedrooms upstairs, toilet, separate shower room downstairs plus there is a kitchen with fridge, microwave and all we needed. Rudi and Sylvie were very welcoming and what they left us for breakfast was very good and a great start to the day. The property is easy to find and Rudi and Sylvie will guide you if you need that - we didn't.

We went to Disneyland Paris twice and it is only 12 kilometres away - less if you go via the toll road. We also went into Paris from Marne La Vallee station which is next to disneyland. It was about 45 minutes on the train.

Would we go again and stay with Rudi and Sylvie? Yes we definitely will be doing that.

John Slater

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Some of the levels of service at Disneyland Paris was eye opening (shocking) - but this was nothing to do with the accommodation!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
newport68
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Lovely and friendly place”
Reviewed 15 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This place is a gem, it's like a B&B, Sylvia and Rudi could not of done more to make us feel welcomed. The rooms are up a steep staircase and you can lock the doors should you want, we didn't as felt very safe there, the rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The toilet and amazing shower was down stairs, as too is the kitchen, the kitchen is for your use and they were going to renovate it this winter, it is the only access from their living area to the front door, but they lay on continental breakfast and the kitchen has a microwave, toaster, kettle/ coffee maker and if it doesn't have something you can ask them and they will lend you. The bathroom is lovely and they provide the bedding and towels. This is a 10 min drive to Disneyland (via a toll€2 each way) and has a supermarket near them, we loved it hear, we've been to Disneyland every year for last 6 years and stayed at various places and this place is the top, it's so nice being made to feel as part of their family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Made to feel welcolm
Liked least: Toilet downstairs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophiefab...
Nice, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maik W
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;