We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thankyou for an amazing meal”
Review of Pebbles Restaurant

Pebbles Restaurant
Reserve a table
2
Thu, 05/06
20:00
Ranked #3 of 3 Restaurants in Fingal
Price range: US$46 - US$70
Cuisines: International
Description: Pebbles Restaurant sits over the iconic professional golf championship courses at Peppers Moonah Links Resort. Here is everything that the Mornington Peninsula has to create the unforgettable experience with your loved ones. Taking in the panoramic sunset views over the rolling greens. Breathing in the fresh sea air while enjoying the exquisite Modern Australian Cuisine. Seasonal ingredients responsively sourced from local partners. Staff members are strictly following the formal Covid-safety instructions. We care about the world as much as you do.
Restaurant details
Description: Pebbles Restaurant sits over the iconic professional golf championship courses at Peppers Moonah Links Resort. Here is everything that the Mornington Peninsula has to create the unforgettable experience with your loved ones. Taking in the panoramic sunset views over the rolling greens. Breathing in the fresh sea air while enjoying the exquisite Modern Australian Cuisine. Seasonal ingredients responsively sourced from local partners. Staff members are strictly following the formal Covid-safety instructions. We care about the world as much as you do.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely loved this restuarant 1st time and guarantee we shall be back. Excellent, delicious and reasonably priced for quality of meal. We loved it and the service was friendly and amazing. Just fantastic and highly recommend. Thankyou

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Joanne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlson F, Marketing at Pebbles Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your support! It is our great honour to serve you here during the Easter holiday. Looking forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 24 January 2021

As we were guests in the hotel we actually ended up having lunch ,dinner and breakfast at the restaurant. Lunch was lovely on the terrace, dinner was just melt in your mouth amazing and breakfast was also yummy. Service was great and the staff were friendly. Will definitely be enjoying a mini break down here again soon.

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Allblacks123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2020

Had dinner with our two daughters
All chose different meals and response was overwhelming great
The service also that we received was of the highest standard
Fully recomend

Date of visit: December 2020
1  Thank Mike4610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2020 via mobile

We dined here two nights as part of our stay and dine package.
I really can’t fault this lovely restaurant.
All procedures were closely followed due to the current Covid situation.

We were warmly greeted and promptly shown to our table.
The wait staff were knowledgeable about the menu and helped with some recommendations.
Particular thanks to (sorry I forgot his name) the charming Scottish man who was our main server. He looked after us well, making sure our wine glasses were topped up when needed.
The food was fabulous. This is a very high quality restaurant and yet in my opinion, not over priced.
We shared entrees of the scallops and pork. For mains I had the lamb fillet and it was delicious. Hubby had the tortellini and really enjoyed that too.
If you can fit them in, try the fat chips....yum!
I would definitely dine here again and recommend to friends.

Date of visit: July 2020
1  Thank Colourqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2019

What a lovely place. We went there for the food and the views. Unfortunately it was cloudy so the sunset was nice but not spectacular. The food was fab and chef even sent out more shellfish chen my husband found some of his shell fish hadn't opened. BUT the service was out of this world. First we met Moses who chatted to us about what to order, and apologised for the lack of view ( cos of the cloud) then the wait staff. Amy and Clare you made our night special. Thank you.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank Myria1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pebbles Restaurant also viewed

Fingal, Mornington Peninsula
Fingal, Mornington Peninsula
 
Tootgarook, Mornington Peninsula
Rye, Mornington Peninsula
 

Been to Pebbles Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.