We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lyfcampos
Lodi, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin was perfect for our family trip. Very clean and beautiful. I would definitely book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shabari13
Fremont, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worth your money”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It's a fantastic cabin. Very well maintained and very neat and clean. Of all the Tahoe rentals we have stayed, this one is top notch. The house has everything that you can ask for in a vacation rental. Owner is very friendly and approachable. Keeps you informed all the time.If you don't want to do anything outside the house it's still ok coz it's got so many games to keep you entertained.I would highly recommend this cabin for a group of 10-12 people.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Thanks for staying and thanks for the nice review...

I look forward to hosting you again next time...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dylan R
Citrus heights
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“thumbs up”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Owner is friendly and accommodating.
Cabin is fantastic. Beautiful, spacious, comfortable and cozy.
Took a guys trip to Tahoe and stayed at this cabin for the whole weekend. It dumped about 5feet of snow before we got there but the cabin stayed warm and the board games, poker table, dartboard and ping pong table kept us entertained. Alcohol helped too.
All the comforts of home. Tons of beds. Great kitchen. Awesome top level decks aimed at amazing mountain views. Quiet area. Close to town and to the casinos. Uber friendly.
Great great place to stay, I highly recommend it. I will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Thanks for staying and thanks for the nice review...

I look forward to hosting you again next time...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnthonyS4...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So far best tahoe cabin we have stayed”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I booked this cabin for a yearly guys trip. We were impressed with how many games there would be to play. When we arrived we were blown away. The cabin was amazing, it had everything we needed and more. We have rented cabins in Tahoe before and none can compare to this one. Overall great experience with owner and his cabin, we will definitely be staying here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Thanks for staying and thanks for the nice review...

I look forward to hosting you again next time...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acervante...
San Ramon, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect spot for a weekend with the Boy's”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of the Cabin is perfect it made it a breeze getting home. The Cabin was just as it was described on the site. I booked this for a Bachelor party and I couldn't have asked for anything more. Mike really delivers with this place. I look forward to booking again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Thanks for staying and thanks for the nice review...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing