We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and Cozy”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kbuck2017
Lindsay, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not a great experience”
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I didn't expect it to be perfect. The price was decent. The kitchen and bathrooms were decent. The rest of the place was gross. Really stained dirty carpet, the couch was falling apart and dirty, the beds were very uncomfortable and outdated, and there was cigarette butts and trash all over by the front steps. We forgot my daughters brand new swimsuit when we left. I emailed the person I was talking to previously and got no response. It was our fault for forgetting it, but a response would have been nice. I would not rent this place again unless it got some major upgrades.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. Please know that we appreciate any and all feedback. Unfortuntately, housekeeping never found the swimsuit. We are giving the house a full deep clean. It is definitely outdated and needs some upgrades. We do have more updated units if you are interested. Please contact us next time you would like to Stay In Tahoe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers are raving about these South Lake Tahoe hotels

37abimael...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“3397 pine hill”
Reviewed 27 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The bed was full of cat hair there was spider webs everywhere the carpet was so dirty,. If they are charging you for housekeeper you should have a clean house to move in. The house it's beautiful the outside, all the nature we enjoyed very much.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. Please know that we appreciate any and all feedback. It's nice to hear your kind words about this Beautiful Home. The concerns have been addressed. There is a new cleaning company cleaning this house. Please contact us next time you would like to Stay In Tahoe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburg
Reviewed 2 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. Please know that we appreciate any and all feedback. It's nice to hear your kind words about this Beautiful Home. Please contact us next time you would like to Stay In Tahoe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Jose
Reviewed 12 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. Please know that we appreciate any and all feedback. It's nice to hear your kind words about this Beautiful Home. Please contact us next time you would like to Stay In Tahoe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$139
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing