We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Definitely would stay here again!”

Review of 2460 Lupine Trail

Exterior Winter
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior Winter
Exterior Beautiful Open Floor Plan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
Exterior Winter
Exterior
Beautiful Open Floor Plan
Exterior - Back
Living Room
Second Floor living Area
Downstairs Game Room
Private Hot Tub
Pool Table
Gameroom
Game Room - TV Area
Pinball and Pacman!  Game Room
Kitchen
Wet Bar
Dining Room
View
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 5
Bedroom 6
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
South Lake Tahoe, Lake Tahoe (California), California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Senci08
1 review
“Definitely would stay here again!”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Had a great time. Beautiful, huge home. We had a group of 17 and we all fit very comfortably.The house is within a few minutes if the lake and the casinos.
We will definitely try and book this same house next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 12 January 2014 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vallejo
Reviewed 8 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed 8 February 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Berkeley
Reviewed 13 September 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing