We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pizza in Mozambique!”
Review of Branko's

Branko's
Ranked #1 of 29 Restaurants in Tofo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: R 137 - R 215
Cuisines: Pizza, Seafood, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Marinated seafood and meat grilled on the table, fresh seasonal pizzas - Mozambican spirit and vibrant spot just one minute walk from the beach.
Reviewed 4 May 2021

I ate pizza almost everyday, not only because the kids got to choose but also because these pizzas were amazing! Branko is funny and kind, everyone will treat you amazingly well. Enjoy your 2M and your pizza!!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank custodiofj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (615)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

31 - 35 of 615 reviews

Reviewed 18 April 2021

yum yum yum, is all I can say. well worth the stop. don’t forget to bring cash, they don’t have a ATM machine

Date of visit: April 2021
1  Thank Seaside154348
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 March 2021

We had a pizza and eat fish on stonegrill. Excellent food, different from other restaurants, enoyed it, clean small place and friendly staff.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jacqueline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

Great pizzas. Best in Tofo. Was lunchtime so very hot and no fans. No nonsense place, but due to Covid didn’t want to hang around too long.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank eltonsmoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 January 2021 via mobile

Love the pizza and seafood on hot rock there! Always go back there every time I come to Tofo and all my friends love it and enjoy the food too. Highly recommend it to everyone :)

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank lao_hebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Branko's also viewed

Tofo, Inhambane Province
 
Tofo, Inhambane Province
Tofo, Inhambane Province
 

Been to Branko's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.