We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment with fantastic view”
other traveller has booked this property
Deep Blue Selana can accommodate 5 guests.The visitors enjoy sea view,green hills view and quietness
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deep Blue Selana can accommodate 5 guests.The visitors enjoy sea view,green hills view and quietness
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Deep Blue Selana can accommodate 5 guests.The visitors enjoy sea view,green hills view and quietness
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Agios Nikitas, Lefkada, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
-NikolasS...
1 review
“Excellent apartment with fantastic view”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My family and I visited Deep Blue in July and we were really satisfied with the apartment. It was very clean and comfortable and the owners were always there to cover our needs. We enjoyed our vacation and we might come back next year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
Dear Nikola,
thank you for your nice review.We will be very glad to meet you again.
Please give our greetings to your family.
Best wishes,
Christos and Evangelia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariataba...
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
“Awonderful holiday”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

House is situated on a hilltop overlooking the Millos beach.
A big appartment with a wonderful see view, a beautiful terrace and a big pool. The cleanliness was ok.
The hosts are very welcoming. They waited for us with a bottle of wine.
I liked very much the location and the view.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Dear Maria,
thank you very much for your nice review.We are glad to meet you because you are very kind and friendly.We hope see you some time in the future.
Best wishes,
Christos and Evangelia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marius F
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
1 review
“Perfect holyday, friendly host”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Seven excellent days, lovely apartment, wonderful view, friendly hosts, all in all a perfect holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lovely apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2016
Dear Marius and Sanda,
thank you for your nice review.We hope to meet you again.
Best wishes,
Evangelia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Very comfortable base for Lefkada exploration”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We staid in Deep Blue apartments for two weeks during July 2016 and we were very satisfied with everything it offered us. Apartments are clean spacious and well equipped. Position is excellent - on top of the hill just above the Milos beach with the great view of the Agios Nikitas village and bay. Kids enjoyed the pool and the owners - Christos and Evangelia, although they are not staying in the house, were there almost every day and made sure that we felt very welcome and kept the house in top shape. What ever we asked for, and it was not much, they made it. We will most certainly come again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2016
Good morning,
thank you very much for your nice review.
We will be very glad to meet you again.
Best wishes to you and your nice family.
Evangelia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
88cono
Mainz, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Guten Tag,
Vielen Dank für Ihre gute Überprüfung. Wir freuen uns darauf, dass Sie gut verbracht haben und dass Ihnen die Unterkunft gefallen haben. Wir kennen gern Menschen wie Sie lernen, die nett und zivilisiert sind. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen wiederzutreffen
Mit freundlichen Grüβen,
Evangelia und Christos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing