We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the Villa, Hot Tub, Patio and garden.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the Villa, Hot Tub, Patio and garden.
Swimming Pool Large outside Patio area with mood lighting in the Jacuzzi included in the price.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
View of the Villa, Hot Tub, Patio and garden.
Swimming Pool
Large outside Patio area with mood lighting in the Jacuzzi included in the price.
Sea View
Terrace seating with sunshades
Living room
Large Bedroom with Super king bed
En-suite
Double Bedroom with King size bed and Sea view
En-suite
Double Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Bathroom with bath and shower
Twin room
Mood lighting in the Jacuzzi
The Promenade
Comfortable seating in the shaded Patio area
Jacuzzi with mood lighting
View from the upper balcony
Sometimes the show horses can be seen from the balcony.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Sitio de Calahonda, Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jenna9681
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We have just returned after a 7 night stay in this fantastic villa! I travelled with my mum and dad, my partner and 18 month old daughter, and my sister and her partner. The villa was spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated, constant wifi access good sky reception.,
The villa has access to a shared pool, but the whole week we were there i only ever saw 1 other person take a 10 minute swim! There are loads of spare air beds, rubber rings, arms bands etc that have been left by previous guests, so n oneed to purchase these!
The villa iis in a great location too, 5 minute drive from the beach, and a 5 minute drive from the bars and restaurants, all of which were very child friendly! Marbella is about 15 minutes in the car, Puerto Banus about 10 minutes on from there.
Lots to do and see, would highly reccomend this and we'll definatly be going back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: How spacious the villa was
Liked least: nothing i can fault!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
Thank you very much for this lovely review. It's so important that our guests arrive to a well looked after and clean villa, so it's nice to know that our standards are being maintained. We are so pleased you enjoyed yourself and hope you'll come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisa d
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb Villa with breath-taking views!”
Reviewed 7 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

I just wanted to say what a fantastic place to stay, the villa has been beautifully decorated and all amenities catered for. The views from the private garden/patio area are breath-taking. I stayed in March and the weather was great, there was plenty of space on the patio for sun loungers, not overlooked and it was very handy to have a private entrance to the community pool next door.
> The villa is in a quiet location but close to nearby restaurants and bars and an easy walk down to the local shops. There are two lovely beaches nearby only a 5 minute drive away and a promenade along the front with bars and restaurants.
> I can't say enough about this place and would recommend it to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Garden/patio area and views of the mountains and sea
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2015
Thank you very much for this lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed yourself and hope you'll come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine8...
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in November 2013

Myself and my husband together with 4 friends stayed in this villa in November 2013.
We had the most wonderful holiday. A beautiful property with lovely garden and views. It is very spacious and although there is a shared pool it is accesable from the garden terrace
with trees to sit in the shade and lots of space around. The open plan lounge and staircase is lovely as are the bedrooms and the kitchen with everything you need. Although situated on a hill it is easy to walk to a few bars and restaurants, but if you need to go further (like the beach) you do need a car.I would definatley reccomend this villa, it would be perfect for two families.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The overall spaciousness and facilities
Liked least: Having to use a car to get to the beach
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2015
Thank you for your kind words we are pleased you enjoyed the Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Facilities
Liked least: It's on a hill
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2015
Thank you very much for your kind words, we are pleased you have enjoyed your holidays at our Villa and hope you will enjoy many more. I do agree it is nice to have a car however local taxis are readily available and reasonable. There is also a lovely Spanish bar 3 minutes walk up the road and 3 further restaurants 10 minutes walk plus the Calahonda strip with many bars and restaurants 15 minutes walk down the hill. We would be very happy to give you a diagram of their positions on your next visit to our Villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Gracias por tu buena opinión.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$154
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing