We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing holiday 👌”
other traveller has booked this property
Casa Belmonte, Boutique retreat, Garden Apartment Marbella-Mijas, Spain
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Belmonte, Boutique retreat, Garden Apartment Marbella-Mijas, Spain
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Casa Belmonte, Boutique retreat, Garden Apartment Marbella-Mijas, Spain
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Sitio de Calahonda, Mijas, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kirsty R
1 review
“Amazing holiday 👌”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Me my partner and 3 children have just had an amazing time at this beautiful villa/complex surrounding are beautiful the swimming pool is a few steps away people are very friendly and it's perfect if you have children and it's all gated and very secure . Everything you need in regards to shops,beach,restaurants etc is a very small walk away we found the short cuts around within an hour so over all a very happy family thank you Sara can't wait to come back X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2017
Dear Kirsty, what a lovely review. So pleased you all had a fabulous holiday. Hope we hear from you again x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jolizzie1...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely stay in beautiful Mijas”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have just returned from a 5 night stay. The apartment is very modern and the owners have done a fabulous job with the decor. A real home from home which is essential with two small children. Really comfy beds and well equipped kitchen. Excellent information pack for guests, even had maps to help you make the most of your stay there. We hired a car so we could explore Mijas and the surrounding areas, had some wonderful meals and beaches are stunning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. It's nice to hear that our purchases have paid off especially important to us, is that you have a good nights sleep.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Goughpaul...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great stay in this home from home , really fresh and nicely decorated apartment,ideally located ,nice private garden area as well as a well kept communal area with beautiful palm trees and flowers, great size pool safe for kids ,has a nice shallow end but still deep enough to swim those lengths , also there is disabled access to tho pool via a lift .
Great value luxury stay,what are you Ok hope you get sorted xwaiting for better book as I know this apartment will be very popular with new and repeat bookings.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Thank you Paul for your lovely review, and the tagged bit on the end . So pleased you had a nice time. Hope you booke again for 2018???
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TracyG0
Aylesford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent, stunning .....”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just come back from a two week stay, what can I say the apartment was great and decorated to a high standard with a view of the pool from a lovely garden terrace.
It was only a short walk to the beach which has bars and restaurants serving all sorts of delicious Spanish cuisine. Max Beach Club was very nice for a bit of fine dining in the evening. I would definitely recommend

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
Thank you Tracy. So pleased you had a lovely holiday. You even have been somewhere that I haven't yet x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roxie G
1 review
“Beautiful apartment in a beautiful area!”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment is just stunning,it really is like a home from home, very clean, comfortable and beautiful decor....
The view from the terrace of the grounds is gorgeous and just a few steps from the pool.
The booking was made with ease, and they really go the extra mile... helping with airport transfers and in the appartment we found a folder with ideas of all local restaurants, places, beaches, maps, shops, local cab services... everything we could possibly need to make our holiday relaxed and stress free... it really is the little things that count...
Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and will definately be booking again...if you will have us thankyou so much!! Xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing