We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic family break”
other travellers have booked this property
Aerial view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial view
Entrance - the roses are on the right.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Aerial view
Entrance - the roses are on the right.
View of Casa Pepa from Calle Acacia
Entrance
The pool is 80º in summer and lit up at night
Entrance hall, double doors to lounge, archway to dining room, access to kitchen and garage.
kitchen with all the things you may need
kitchen terrace perfect for a tranquil breakfast
dinning room
Nice big BBQ and lunch set up for 14
View from the shady bit at the end of the pool.
Sunshine all day, no rain in Spain in summer, plenty more sunbeds by the pool
if you like to read this is the spot
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Elviria, Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Michyb07
1 review
“Fantastic family break”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was our first both private villa and extended family holiday. We had fantastic time at cass pepa. Our party was aged from 2 to 70, 3 generations and all are keen to both holiday again and return to cass pepa. The villa was exactly as pictured and described spacious enough that no one felt they on top of each other. Jo was exceptionally friendly and helpful

Thank you for a lovely 2 weeks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Glad you had a great time, lovely meeting you all and thanks for being fantastic tenants, please come back soon xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claire b
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wow, we are defiantly coming back!”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Thank you to the lovely Jo and Mike for a fabulous holiday. We went as a family of ten and the group ages were from 7 to 65 and each and every one of us loved it. Jo and Mike were so helpful and everything was just perfect. There is plenty of room so there's no fear of getting on top of one another and the pool is much bigger than we all thought. My nephew came home thrilled with the fact he can now dive (so the deep end is plenty deep enough)
Everywhere is spotless and there is everything you would need to cook etc. Beach is about 15-20 minute walk and shops, bars and restaurants about ten. Would recommend Arte Cafe for a delicious meal and the Irish bar for a cocktail or two.
All in all, we were delighted with the house and had the best family holiday ever!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing quiet location, big pool and specious house
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
Hi Claire, thank you so much for leaving us this review. It is always great to meet families like yourselves and it makes us so happy that you loved Casa Pepa. We really look forward to seeing you again same time same place next year - please thank little Max for leaving the painted rock, that was soo sweet!!! xxxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cly M
1 review
“Comfortable Place”
Reviewed 2 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Jo was more than helpful and patient from the booking process to welcoming us. She had Mike , her husband waiting for us at Malaga Airport and the place we found it emmaculate and welcoming the pool was a good size, and the villa very spacious with good size bedrooms and beds!!

The gas barbecue outside is a nice touch and you can dine outside in the sun overlooking well manicured gardens. Taxis if you not driving are a mere walk away and its only 30 euros into puerto banus and 8 Euros to Nikkki beach otherwise we found out you can just walk to Nikki beach.

Would i recommend this place to you ......YES.

lovely accomodation ........helpful hosts

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Close to most things and very clean
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure meeting such fun-loving people and we are so pleased you had a great holiday here in Marbella xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic Villa - comfortable and very spacious”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed at Casa Pepa during the summer for the first time and loved everything about it. The property is well looked after and very well equipped. The layout of the villa made it the best one we have stayed in, with the extremely large lounge leading out onto the beautiful sun terrace and into the garden. The pool is a very good size and was a great temperature whatever time of day you felt like a swim (even 2am for the four young people we had with us!). The owner, Jo, was very welcoming and friendly and we really felt at home. It made a change to be greeted by the actual owner, rather than a cleaner or manager, as with other villas we have rented. We will definitely be returning to Casa Pepa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The amount of space - especially the open plan lounge area
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2015
Hi Liz, thank you so much for your review and so glad you had a great holiday. Hope to see you again soon xxx Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HASMIK T
1 review
“Absolutely beautiful, relaxing, we had a wonderful time at Casa Pepa”
Reviewed 15 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Our stay at Casa Pepa was wonderful. In the morning we would go sit outside and the kids would go in the pool and swim all day. The inside of the house is very beautiful, there is a massive living room, and very nice entrance. The master bedroom is very unique, and there is a huge terrace outside the Master Bedroom. Casa Pepa is very close to local restaurants, many beaches, markets,bars, and the Old Quarter of Marbella. We stayed as six people, 5 adults and 2 kids, there were many beds, plenty of space for others. The hosts were very kind, Jo and Mike warmly welcomed us to the villa. We had a great time! :)

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We liked that the location was so close to other places.
Liked least: We liked everything
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for choosing our villa for your family holiday in Spain, it was a pleasure doing business with you. The pool hit 32ºC - 90ºF with the heatwave this summer! I am glad you were able to get the direct Delta flights from New York to Malaga. Please come again soon. Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$607
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing