We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Short visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vista al exterior Vista al exterior
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Vista al exterior
Vista al exterior
Cocina
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
Baño
Entorno/Localidad
Fachada
Vista al exterior
Fachada
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Torreguadiaro, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Cavo71
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Short visit”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Lovely clean,small apartment. Plenty of kitchen equipment. Towels and bedding. Fantastic location. A warm welcome from Rosa.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
Thank you for your kind opinion, hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave A
2 reviews
“Great apartment in good location”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We have never visited this area but were looking for somewhere to stay whilst visiting the golf at Valderrama. The location right on the beach attracted us and did not let us down but be aware the sound of the waves takes some getting used to.
The apartment is very clean practical and qwerky! Rosa is a great host and travelled down to meet us and welcome us on arrival.
The apartment is compact but comfortable , the kitchen is very functional but the bathroom could do with an upgrade but was clean and practical.
The apartment has private parking but you can get blocked in if not careful !! Could be a big problem in summer whenwe expect this place to be very busy .
Torreguadia was a pleasnt surprise as it has several quality restaurants (la verandah, ,korma, sawadee and Enoteca and also take away pizza from Francescos!)
The classy resort of Sotogrande Marina is a short walk away but we did not needto leave the town
In summary great week would recommend as great value and we will return soon
Muchas Gracias Rosa

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2017
Thank you for your kind opinion. We are glad to hear you have a good stay. Regarding the bathroom, we know it is basic and an upgrade is first in our list of home improvements, but as you say is clean and practical. The parking is something we never mentioned in the advertisment so have to be considered, although someway problematic, a courtesy. We hope if you comeback to Torreguadiaro contact us again. See you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrs sandr...
1 review
“Perfect place for beach lovers,beautiful views,and homely feel.”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We loved the apartments and the relaxing sounds and views of the ocean 24/7.rosa was helpful and caring,and keen to make sure we enjoyed our time there. The beds were lovely,clean and comfy,the appt was bright,clean and decorated in lovely colours and more than enough clean towels,linen,home comforts available.quick easy access to the long uncrowded beach and a good variety of shops,bars,take-always when we didn't want to cook or travel.lovely to sit on the balcony with a cup of tea and watch the sun rise in the morning!chill out and watch the world go by.A big thank you rosa for a lovely holiday,and we will hopefully return next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2017
Im excited about you opinion. I hope to see you soon., thank you very much. Rosa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Torreguadiaro apartment”
Reviewed 4 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very good location for beach and eating out. A convenient place for Sotogrande and Estopone. Appartment adequate and lovely outlook.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2017
Thank you for your kind opinion, hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tessa s
dorset
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Picture perfect views.”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Totally central for village restaurants etc. Felt as though we were on a boat we were so close to the sea. The owners met us promptly and were very kind and helpful. Very clean and comfortable. We have already recommended it to another couple and will definitely rent again. Thank you once more Rosa and Antonio.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
Thank you very much Tessa, it has been a pleasure for us to stay in our apartment. Regards. Rosa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;