We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“comfortable stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Taguig City, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
rsheryll
Qatar
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“comfortable stay”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

we had a comfortable stay here..highly recommended...the owner is very responsive and quick to answer all questions

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff K
Taishan, China
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Cozy home base”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I really enjoyed staying here. The location is great, very close to both the Venice Piazza and SM Aura for shopping and restaurants. The condo itself is a bit small, but suits two people fine and had all the things we needed including cooking utensils, fast Wi-fi, air conditioning, etc. The pool is pretty nice and a good way to relax on a hot day.

The owner was also very friendly and helped make sure that we were checked in fine and didn't have any problems during our stay. I would recommend staying here as long as you're not looking for an especially spacious place.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MacNews
2010 Vancouver
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and security”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Condo is nice and clean with all the right amenities. TV, A/C, microwave. Location is opposite Korean Embassy so it is safe and also near some great malls.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara28...
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Recommendable Accommodation”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I have travelled back to the Phils with my husband and working daughter together with her friend from Singapore after 10 long years of stay here. I was able to find out about this short term stay in a unit at Ridgewood Towers. I choose this location as I knew that the place is near BGC, SM Aura, Market Market and it is very convenient and safe for us because there is a BDO just downstairs, Jollibee and Shakeys which is open 24 hours. There's wifi as well. Very convenient place to stay.

Ms Julie, Gayle's mum is very friendly and accommodating. At our first day, she met us. The unit was well prepared, it's like staying in a hotel. It's very clean. There are towels for used. The unit is equipped with TV, fridge, microwave. My daughter and her friend felt that they are really at home. We won't hesitate to recommend this place to our friends here in SG and even my colleagues who might be going to the Phils for an IB training. If i have known Ms Julie and Ms Gayle before, I have recommended their place to my colleagues who attended the IB training at The Fort. The amenities and the surrounding as well as the buildings gives us the feeling that we are not far from SG. Cleaniliness and safety at Taguig is really a plus point why we choose to stay at Ridgewood Towers plus Ms Gayle and Ms Julie's very accommodating personality. Again, thumbs up to them. Truly, recommendable! Thanks, till our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cozyness and convenient location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reuben L
Mira Loma, California, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The location was very accessible to the amenities at Bonifacio Global City”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very convenient and accessible to Global City. The place was clean and the guards were courteous. Julie (Gayle's mom) was very gracious, prompt and encouraging.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$30
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing