We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Convenient for South West Cornwall. Very...”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Kenegie Manor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Kenegie Manor
Master bedroom with super king size zip Open plan lounge/dining space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Welcome to Kenegie Manor
Master bedroom with super king size zip
Open plan lounge/dining space
High quality furishings throughout
Kitchen and dining area
Fully equipped kitchen ideal for self-catering
Bathroom (bath with shower over and WC)
Impeccable attention to detail
Within a Grade II listed 400 year old Tudor Manor
Indoor heated swimming pool
Lounge Diner
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gulval, Penzance, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
janey524
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Convenient for South West Cornwall. Very comfortable stay.”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great location.
Swimming pool, bar, tennis court, grounds, launderette, parking, cottages - all great .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
claresmea...
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
1 review
“Kenegie Manor”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this very spacious apartment. It was ideal for our family of five. The master bedroom had plenty of room for our baby's travel cot and the second bedroom was great for our two boys. The onsite indoor swimming pool was a big bonus too and we enjoyed our visit to the beach near Pendeen Lighthouse.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Hi Clare, Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we're pleased you had a great holiday and enjoyed the wonderful 'secret' beaches at Pendeen!! We hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks Darren & Rebecca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicnac198...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic stay kenegie manor”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I had a fantastic stay at the manor . Darren the owner was brilliant and very accommodating . I have two teens and a newborn and the stay was perfect for us all . The manor had everything you could ask for it was like staying in the comfort of your own home . The kids enjoyed the tennis court and the swimming pool which is a fab bonus to have on site. The location was perfect a short distance from st Michael mount , st Ives, cabris bay and lands end all the places we really enjoyed visting . Look forward to returning to the manor next year
Nic and family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Hi Nic, Thank you for taking the time and trouble to complete a review of Kenegie Manor Lodge. We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful holiday and would welcome you and your family to stay again. Many thanks and best wishes, Darren & Rebecca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna C
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely stay at Kenegie Manor, the apartment was lovely and spacious and had everything we needed and more. Good facilities, pool, hot tub, sauna, on site too. It was easy to book and the owner responded quickly.
In a lovely location, you can walk into Penzance or many of the tourist attractions are a short drive from Kenegie.
It was a real home from home and we will definitely be back next time we head to Penzance

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
Donna, thank you so much for your wonderful review of Kenegie Manor Penthouse. We would love to welcome you back again in the future so please do get in touch again. Warm regards Darren & Rebecca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing