We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Front view of chalet
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front view of chalet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Front view of chalet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Camber, Rye, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Frankie D
Orpington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 10 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

fab time in camber, chalet is lovely and perfect location, just a short walk to beach. Great entertainment at the club house. Can’t wait for the next trip! X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2018
Many thanks for your review - we look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SharonP16
Sidcup, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great little Chalet”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Very comfortable, great location.
Would recommend and definitely stay again. So much to go on the site.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2017
Many thanks for your review hope to meet you again next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy K
1 review
“Holiday ”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Stayed here for a couple days with my family a lovely chalet, located right near the main stuff in the site. The chalet is well kept very clean and big enough for 6 people will defo be booking this up for next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Glad you enjoyed it - look forward to meeting you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janmarsha...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Camber Sands Chalet”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My husband and I stayed with friends over a long weekend and we all had a great time. The beach is walking distance away and there is also so much to do on the camp site. The chalet itself is really very well equipped and very comfortable everything we needed was all there. We didn't have children with us but would definitely be taking our grandson in future because there was so much to keep the children entertained as well as the adults. Great time I can highly recommend it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Thank you for your review - we are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alicerich...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great Little Chalet”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here in the Summer whilst the chalet was still partially under re-furbishement. Had a great week and was very clean. The square is nicely situated and the holiday park has lots to do. We have booked to go back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
Many thanks for your review - we look forward to welcoming you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing