We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic location and very comfortable”
other travellers have booked this property
The apartment block on a quiet road
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The apartment block on a quiet road
Reception room overlooking garden Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
The apartment block on a quiet road
Reception room overlooking garden
Dining area
Kitchen with washing machine, dryer and dishwasher
Family bathroom with shower over bath
Reception room showing sofa bed
Take the river boat to Hampton Court or Richmond
Stroll along the Thames in Surbiton
A Marks and Spencers in the High Street
Supermarket 5 minute walk
Many well known stores in Kingston
Hobbledown Farm in Epsom
Platform 3 Surbiton Station. Harry Potter and the Half Blood
Hampton Court Palace
A short drive away or a 15  minute bus ride.
To see more photos & detail key 249174 into the search bar
All 4 of my properties
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Surbiton, Kingston upon Thames, Greater London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lynn B
1 review
“Fantastic location and very comfortable”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This apartment is in a great location for getting to central London, a 5 minute walk to the station and the fast train is only 20 minutes to Waterloo. The underground car park is a great advantage. The flat itself is very comfortable and very clean and we would definitely stay here again. Although we spent most of our time in London we also made a trip into Kingston - a lovely walk by the river, and a short car journey to Hampton Court which is an area we particularly love. There was also a much appreciated welcome pack on our arrival - thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ciarriadh
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable and well appointed flat in fabulous location.”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

My wife, one of my daughters and I stayed at this wonderful flat during the week of my son and daughter-in-law's wedding. Martin did a great job of preparing the flat and was most amenable to helping us with the booking, even down to a very last minute change of dates (much appreciated). The joining instructions were precise and required no clarification. Everything was as described in Martin's email prior to our arrival. The car parking was secure. The parking was a little tight, but perfectly adequate. We were most impressed with the flat; clean, tidy, serviceable and equipped with everything we needed to making for a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
One adorable benefit was a very much appreciated "welcome " in the form of a selection of essential foodstuffs and some luxury items to help us settle in.
The flat a real home from home with most of the facilities that we tend to take for granted when at home.
The location in Surbiton was excellent with easy access to road and rail links. There are some marvellous places to eat and drink in Surbiton with the Magic Wok, The Antelope and Positanos being our favourites. There are many amenities within easy reach of Surbiton, be they in Central London or closer venues such as Chessington World of Adventures and Thorpe Park. All are easily reached by bus,not rain, taxi or car.
Would we stay there again? Yes, without doubt and we shall not hesitate to recommend the flat to others.
Many thanks to Martin and Joyce!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience and low key management
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa D
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs ”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Stayed here for 3 nights whilst waiting for our house purchase to complete. It was in a great location, near to Surbiton High Street and the Station. The apartment itself was well equipped with all needs met. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane H
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great location and 'Home from home'”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Very convenient for Surbiton station with access to central London. Good selection of local shops/places to eat including Waitrose within few mins walk. The flat was very clean, comfortable, well furnished/equipped and we found it suitable for our two young children (2 and 3 yrs old) as there was also a lift. The welcome pack/essentials were much appreciated. We enjoyed our stay & would certainly consider returning on a future visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Was much better than a hotel when travelling with 2 young children for a short stay
Liked least: No dishwasher!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martyn G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome location”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Great flat in awesome location for London. Undercover parking and lift access to flat made access easy. Very clean and tidy - very good base for trip to London.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of flat - very easy access to Surbiton Railway station with access to Waterloo.
Liked least: Can't think of anything to be honest
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing