We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best view in park”
View from the front of Manor 16
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the front of Manor 16
Looking over the Coombe Valley towards the sea MANOR 16 - Front of property showing patio and BBQ area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
6 reviews
View from the front of Manor 16
Looking over the Coombe Valley towards the sea
MANOR 16 - Front of property showing patio and BBQ area
Kitchen and breakfast Bar
Lounge with leather suite,wall mounted electric 'log' fire
'Singles' Bedroom - 2 3' single beds with duvets
Sunset from the Lounge Window
Watching the Birds Feeding from the Lounge
Pheasants on the Patio
The Breakwater and Barrel Rock, Bude
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kilkhampton, Bude, Bude-Stratton, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
christoph...
Essex, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best view in park”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Lovely accommodation in quiet area of park with excellent views. The conservatory is a smashing addition to the property with great views over the valley and uninterrupted sunsets.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
So glad you enjoyed your holiday, the conservatory and the views
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danben01
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful bungalow in great location”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Every attention to detail covered! On arrival we had a tray of tea and biscuits waiting for us. All the rooms were spotless. Very comfortable, a home from home. The new conservatory was a delight and the views were stunning.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Thank you for your very positive comments. Our aim to to provide guests with a welcoming and comfortable stay, I'm glad we were able to fulfil this for you. The Conservatory is a great addition to the Manor bungalow.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bytheseal...
Poole, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our stay”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a very good stay in the chalet & enjoyed the new conservatory which is nice to sit in & watch the birds & enjoy the peace & quiet & listening to the sheep in the next field! It had all that we required during our stay - nice to have a garden area to sit in as well. It is very well situated to visit all the places we wanted to see & nice to come back to.
we would definitely go again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
I am so pleaded you enjoyed your stay and that everything contributed to you having a great holiday. You will be most welcome to come again and I will look forward to hearing from you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing