We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
LOCATION OF CA GIULIA AND CLOSEST ATTRACTIONS
VIEW
LIVINGROOM, with a huge double sofa bed
LIVINGROOM
KITCHEN FROM THE LIVINGROOM
KITCHEN
VIEW FROM THE LIVINGROOM
VIEW FROM THE LIVINGROOM
BEDROOM WITH KING SIZE BED
BEDROOM WITH KING SIZE BED
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
VIEW FROM THE LIVINGROOM WINDOW OF CA GIULIA
VIIEW FROM CA GIULIA
VIEW FROM THE TERRACE
view from the terrace
view from the terrace
view from the terrace
view from the terrace
VIEW FROM THE LIVINGROOM
view from the livingroom
grocery store close to the street door of the apartment
grocery store close to the street door of the apartment
down the apartment
San Zaccaria area
San Zaccaria- S.Marco view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Veneto

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Casualtra...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed at Ca Giulia in April 2016. It was the first stop on our honeymoon and one of our most favorite apartments. Veronica was very responsive and helpful when we booked and when we arrived. The apartment was clean, comfortable, well equipped and in a very convenient location. The balcony was an added bonus and a great place to relax and drink wine after a long day of sightseeing. My husband and I are hoping to return to Venice in the future and would defiantly book this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roy K
Port Orange, Florida, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Veronica!!! I don't even know where to begin... thank you so much for being a PERFECT host! Veronia was super responsive during the whole process. Once we got off the boat at Venice, she was waiting for us at the station to walk us to the apartment - amazing! Once we got to the apartment, she gave us basically everything we need in order to enjoy our stay, super informative to the point that she sent us an email with a PDF explaining how Venice was built. Veronica is just a sweet, helpful, responsive person - everything you need when it comes to a host. Now, the place... location is just perfect! once you get out to the street, 1 min walking and you are inside San Marco Square. The apartment itself is very unique, well organized, and clean. I don't know how to say it clearer than don't think twice, go with Veronica and you will promise yourself a great trip to Venice.​

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taha B
1 review
“Excellent Apartment in Venice”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Without doubt one of the best places you can stay at in Venice! Upon arrival, I was warmly welcomed, the apartment is super clean and very spacious. It can easily accommodate 4 individuals, and it's super close to every vital location in Venice: tourist attractions, supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants, public transportation... The neighbourhood is very safe and hospitable, you can easily meet new people and socialise. I highly recommend this beautiful apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex L
St Andrews, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location!”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The flat is very near St Mark's - a really good location. You get used to the v short walk to the Vaporetto stop (san Zaccaria). The flat itself is beautiful. Would warmly recommend!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chantilly, Virginia
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$117
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing