We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place.”
other travellers have booked this property
The Nest - The coziest place for Family time. Where life begins and love never ends.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Nest - The coziest place for Family time. Where life begins and love never ends.
Swimming Pool Day View Swimming pool night view in its splendour
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
87 reviews
The Nest - The coziest place for Family time. Where life begins and love never ends.
Swimming Pool Day View
Swimming pool night view in its splendour
pool
The Nest - The coziest place for Family time. Where life begins and love never ends.
Paddy fields view from the apartment earlier
Greener Paddy fields view from the apartment now
Pathways
The living room with couch set & coffee table
New decor Living Room
wide angle view of living room
Living room complete with couch and TV set
Art
Spacious Living room with european styled access to Dining area
Spacey and airy
Master Bedroom with wardrobe and the view
Master bedroom with AC and attached Bathroom cum toilet
Master Bedrom with wardrobe
Master Bedroom
2nd bedroom
View from 2nd Bedroom
Furnished kitchen with 24 hrs hot water connection
Kitchen with all crockery etc
Kitchen View
Pathways and lawn - rear view from 2nd bedroom and kitchen
Fully equipped Kitchen with Hob and Chimney
A dining table set for meals together
View from the Dining Area
For romantic meals together
Dining Area
Dining Area with rear View
Rear Entrance in fron of the lawn
Bathroom with Hot bathtub
surrounding locale next to the apartment
Chapora Beach
Morjim Beach view 5.5 km approx
Chapora beach view 5.5 km approx
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Siolim, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 87 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Madhwesh...
2 reviews
“Amazing place.”
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

I guess this is one of the best home stay one can get in Goa. It is no less than a home and I totally enjoyed it. Thanks to Joseph for providing us with such a pleasant stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2018
The whole thing doesn't become a best home stay unless it has wonderful guest like you. Totally a pleasure hosting you. Am just a buzz away on your next round visit. Do refer me out to your friends. Cheers Joseph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pretsh
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect home stay away from home.”
Reviewed 18 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

It’s a wonderful place to stay when you are visiting Goa with family especially with kids. It’s a home away from your home. Place is calm, well maintained and well equipped. Mr. Joseph is so helpful and kind and helpful is his small travel guide which he shares with you..

Thank you it was a such a pleasant stay !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
It was pleasure hosting you group it gives me immense pleasure to put smiles on people's faces. Do visit again I am just a call away. Please do refer me to your friends cheers Joseph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan A
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location is amazing. Not very far from the beach.

We had a great stay, the rooms are spacious, well maintained and clean.
The locality is peaceful and the pool is simply amazing!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
Ryan yo man! - pleasure hosting you. Please do visit again. Happy you enjoyed your stay. Have a chillax life. Pls refer me to your peers. Cheers Joseph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinoth R
Bengaluru (Bangalore)
1 review
“Wonderful stay! ”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were very lucky to find this place for our vacation and we felt like our home. Best place for stay at the reasonable cost.

Thanks Joseph..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
Hi Vinoth - less luck and more of destiny I guess my pleasure being of service to you. It makes me feel elated when things are set right and the guest goes back home smiling. Pls do refer me to your friends if you liked my place... Cheers Joseph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vyshnav K
1 review
“An absolute gem of a place”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

To begin with, The Nest is located in a very quite and peaceful area of Siolim not very far from the markets and bus stands. Jospeh was extremely welcoming and helpful throughout the period from our booking confirmation till the last day of our stay. Not only did he ready the place for us on a short notice due to our early arrival but also provided us with an extremely detailed description of the locality as well as a list of all the famous destinations in Goa. He also helped us with the restaurants nearby. The house is a beautifully maintained property with every possible facility one would want on a vacation. From clean bed linen and towels, to running hot water in all taps and a very well equipped kitchen, it was nothing short of perfect. The rooms were spacious and well ventilated. The inverter made sure that we had no problems with power outages. Round the clock security adds to the benefits of The Nest. The swimming pool is quite big and is deep enough to have a good time swimming. Although we visited during the monsoons, every effort was made to maintain the cleanliness of the pool. Overall, a highly recommended place I would definitely want to keep going back to every time I visit Goa.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
Hey Vyshnav .... Floored ! Sire thank you for all that mileage. Cherish these feedback as it pushes me to deliver even better. Sometimes keeping it simple helps doesn't it. I am working to renovate my place shortly to provide a better ambience for my guests. You and your folks totally agree rocked was a real pleasure to host you. Next time around just buzz me and I will have it ready for u. Have a wonderful life. Cheers! Joseph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing