We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
mbrenn842

Great place

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
I enjoyed my stay. The only problem I had was smoking during the night and having to go outside in the middle of the night was terrible. If the room had a balcony to smoke on I would've rated everything 100%
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
R 1 959
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 735
  • Agoda.com
    R 1 270
  • Hotels.com
    R 1 727
0.5 km from Urban Oasis Aparthotel
Free Wifi
Pool
R 3 080
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    R 3 080
  • Expedia.com
    R 3 074
  • Vio.com
    R 3 074
1.6 km from Urban Oasis Aparthotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 1 701
  • Hotels.com
    R 1 763
  • Agoda.com
    R 1 413
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 767
1.4 km from Urban Oasis Aparthotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
R 5 947
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    R 5 935
  • Agoda.com
    R 4 947
  • Hotels.com
    R 5 947
2.6 km from Urban Oasis Aparthotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 6 037
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    R 6 037
4.9 km from Urban Oasis Aparthotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Mojo Hotel
R 679
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • Hotels.com
3.4 km from Urban Oasis Aparthotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 11 178
  • Expedia.com
    R 5 364
  • Vio.com
    R 3 156
  • Hotels.com
    R 5 375
0.3 km from Urban Oasis Aparthotel
Free Wifi
Pool
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 1 336
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 561
3.8 km from Urban Oasis Aparthotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 3 910
  • Booking.com
5.2 km from Urban Oasis Aparthotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 1 728
  • Hotels.com
6.9 km from Urban Oasis Aparthotel
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Cape Town
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
76
27
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
76
27
8
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the ground floor rooftop bar and pool dip pool washing machine great shower staff was very friendly and helpful load shedding central location good size fantastic stay enjoyed my stay home away from home netflix amenities cooker apartment parliament
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2024

Location excellent amd central for overseas visitors. Our view was not great but requested a balcony but looked into back of another building, not venue place but think it should be noted as had I known, I would have room. Slight core of signal hill. The room we chose did not have windows in the room or bathroom and believe we should have been advised. Other than that, rooms very clean and service and staff were great. Rooms beautifully decorated.

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cjohns822329
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 February 2024

I found Urban Oasis spacious, clean, great bathrooms and above all quiet which is wonderful to have a good nights sleep. Wonderful, service was also very friendly. Great value for money. certainly beats the Waterfront!

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sholm330589
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2024

The hotel is wonderful and the team working there is great!

Food is delicious and they always have a smile in their face.

Pool is always cold. The rooms are colorful and vivid. Great paintings in the walls.

I’ll definitely go back!!!

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cludy580178
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 February 2024

My friends and I enjoyed our stay at the apartment. The apartment is secure an located in the CBD. It is also very clean as well as very homely. More importantly, the apartment is located in a quiet environment which is conducive for both fun and business.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kobrey202453
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 February 2024

I am happy with everything ,the service,the room was beautiful,i loved everything, i am definetly going to book again and have already told a lot of my friends about urban oasis

To the team keep up the good work....

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank akalip958181
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews