We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
US$80
US$71
View deal
SAVE US$9
Orbitz.com
Booking.comUS$80
Priceline
View all 9 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
20
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outstanding hospitality a great stay perfect location aparthotel netflix property uber facilities beds apartment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2021

It was an amazing place with quality internet and the house was quiet and peaceful we love it thanks for having us use your facilities, we promise to visit again and make use of them over and over again

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jamesl0ve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tegan Mouton, Marketing at Wink Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2021

We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Thank you for the review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2021

Lovely atmosphere, they make you feel like family. They will go out of their way to make sure you are happy, they organise Shuttle, book restaurants for you. Home away from home. The rooms are very clean and spacious.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank phumelelembonwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tegan Mouton, Marketing at Wink Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2021

Thank you for the lovely feedback, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2021

The rooms were modern, beds were clouds, bathroom was bright, but the best part was the full kitchen for those late night snacks and the smart TV connected Netflix, YouTube and Amazon Prime.

The other great touches was full communication via whatsapp, no silly in room phone, I could get what I needed before I even arrived to the hotel, this sort of thinking in a hotel is next step stuff.

Breakfast was amazing, too many options and everything was fresh at wink Cafe, staff is always geared to help and always willing to make tour e perience that more exciting.

Thanks wink, I'll definately be back!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JAMZZZZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tegan Mouton, Marketing at Wink Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2021

Thank you for this amazing review it made our day! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and all of our amenities, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2021

I had such a lovely stay. The rooms are so spacious and clean. The staff are so friendly and accommodating. Our meals were brought up to our room and they were delicious. I would definitely recommend a stay at Wink! So close to my work in the CBD.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank CleStock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tegan Mouton, Marketing at Wink Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2021

So glad you enjoyed your stay Claire! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

We stayed at the Wink in the foreshore for 2 weeks while remote working in Cape Town. The staff were great, always up for a chat or a laugh. Nothing was too much effort for them, which was a breath of fresh air every time we would walk through the reception doors. The security was sharp. Great amenities in the room, netflix, dstv and other. Felt more like a luxury apartment than a hotel, which we preferred. Wifi was very strong and stable. Food deliveries to the door were also welcomed.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rikardafrica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tegan Mouton, Marketing at Wink Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2021

Thank you for the feedback! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, please come visit again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews