We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Miss

The tour was great had a wonderful time.enjoy the pengouins n seal island.th driver albert ws very... read more

Reviewed 7 March 2020
mariamaR7038XN
via mobile
Brilliant

Absolutely brilliant trip to Cape Town and around the Western Cape with Josh and the Saffa team... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 12 February 2020
jennifercellis
,
London, United Kingdom
Read all 29 reviews
  
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
28
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

Josh was an exceptional guide who made sure that we all had a great time. This was by far one of the best tours we have ever done which was filled with laughter, drinks and good times. Thank you so much!!!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank keaton813
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2018

What an adventure! The whole day was well planned and executed to the tee. The locations were well chosen, with the transport (party bus) being a top contender for best part of the excursion. SAFFA Tours really pulled one out the hat and made this bachelor party one to remember!!

Would I use this company again? - HELL YES!!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Samwise101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 October 2018

What a day!? As the best man I had the duty of organizing (which I didnt have to do much of because of Josh) the bachelors, which SAFFA Tours made so simple. I had a brief chat to Josh, who within a couple of days pulled together an itinerary. A couple more back and fourths to tinker the list and voila!

We had a guide on this amazing party bus, that took us around the Cape Peninsula while visiting beer brewerys and gin distillers. Most of the guys onboard were from the US of A and this trip was mind blowing for them! Everything was sorted to the T and if any issues arose, such as additional people needing to be added etc all I had to do was drop Josh a message. Could not have asked for a better day, and all 24 other guests said the same thing to me!

Thanks again for everything Josh, I will ALWAYS recommend you

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Matthew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 September 2018

We has such an wonderful experience with Saffa tours! Josh was knowledgeable and so accommodating. He drove us up to West Coast National Park to see the flowers, where they had packed a delicious picnic lunch for us to have on the seashore. Exceeded our expectations. Great authentic South African experience.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank MegsHof
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2018

Really enjoyed meeting new, like-minded people via saffa tours. Lots of fun & would defos recommend!

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank alirother01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews