We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5*”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Entrance to Bermuda Holiday Park
Hemsby Beach during the summer months
Hemsby Beach during the spring months
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hannah M
Canvey Island, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5*”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in July 2017

Stayed at the Chalet for 8 days - Very Clean - Excellent location - Owners were very helpful - Would visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connector...
1 review
“Good clean accommodation - well equipped!”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely holiday home, well equipped, immaculate and decorated to a high standard. Owners were extremely helpful - everything we needed for a relaxing, stress free holiday - would definitely recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephJ999
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic chalet”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed in Elizabeth Rose 74 chalet for the first time this year. What a pleasant surprise - adored having bedrooms upstairs.

The chalet had everything and more for our holiday - will certainly be booking for next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you for you lovely comments. We do try hard to make the chalet as homely as possible and try and cater for everyone's needs. It is great to welcome our guests back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephen g
1 review
“Chalet”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Chalet was clean and tidy,comfortable and a washing machine and fridgefreezer and carpet up stairs a double bed and one bunkbed and one single bed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review, we hope you had a good holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paisley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thank you Sandra. It was nice to meet you and we are glad you had a good holiday. We appreciate your comments as we try extremely hard to ensure we offer the highest standard of accommodation to our guest. Kind regards Anne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing